Zimbabwe Pink Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Zimbabwe Pink Lotto

Zimbabwe Pink Lotto Results

24 July 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Zimbabwe Pink Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.1 million

17 July 2021 (Saturday)

   07   11   19   23   33   40
   Bonus   44

10 July 2021 (Saturday)

   01   18   27   28   32   38
   Bonus   16

3 July 2021 (Saturday)

   02   23   27   31   32   34
   Bonus   26

26 June 2021 (Saturday)

   03   16   20   21   43   45
   Bonus   08

19 June 2021 (Saturday)

   09   13   18   41   42   43
   Bonus   04

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

   05   13   16   18   30   36
   Bonus   04

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

   05   09   14   17   31   36
   Bonus   26

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   05   21   26   32   37   41
   Bonus   39

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

   01   02   10   16   31   36
   Bonus   29

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

   06   10   11   12   19   41
   Bonus   17

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

   09   10   34   36   38   44
   Bonus   33

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

   02   16   19   23   24   35
   Bonus   18

24 April 2021 (Saturday)

   04   08   24   27   37   39
   Bonus   40

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   01   07   23   35   37   38
   Bonus   14

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   08   16   24   35   42   43
   Bonus   30

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   01   14   16   18   27   36
   Bonus   33

27 March 2021 (Saturday)

   11   14   16   23   33   37
   Bonus   38

20 March 2021 (Saturday)

   15   16   30   38   41   44
   Bonus   26

13 March 2021 (Saturday)

   02   04   05   14   27   39
   Bonus   23

6 March 2021 (Saturday)

   10   20   21   26   30   32
   Bonus   16

How to Win Zimbabwe Pink Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Zimbabwe Pink Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more