Kenya Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Kenya Lotto

Kenya Lotto Results

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Kenya Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 0 to 9

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & bonus ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 139.84 million

Jackpot amount

Ksh 100,000,000

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   03   10   12   26   27   36
   Bonus   08

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   26   31   33   37   40
   Bonus   05

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   02   17   21   22   40   42
   Bonus   02

1 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   03   14   15   35   48
   Bonus   02

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

   03   07   20   23   26   49
   Bonus   00

25 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   04   23   25   26   35   36
   Bonus   01

21 December 2019 (Saturday)

   11   23   26   31   38   47
   Bonus   08

18 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   12   28   32   40   42   43
   Bonus   02

14 December 2019 (Saturday)

   13   16   21   23   25   34
   Bonus   05

11 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   03   10   14   23   30   40
   Bonus   02

7 December 2019 (Saturday)

   14   26   29   38   41   45
   Bonus   09

4 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   03   12   14   15   30   39
   Bonus   05

30 November 2019 (Saturday)

   07   09   31   35   38   43
   Bonus   01

27 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   11   16   20   26   27   31
   Bonus   09

23 November 2019 (Saturday)

   05   32   41   42   46   49
   Bonus   06

20 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   04   06   27   28   46   47
   Bonus   08

16 November 2019 (Saturday)

   05   10   13   28   44   46
   Bonus   04

13 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   04   06   07   17   24   31
   Bonus   05

9 November 2019 (Saturday)

   07   08   19   35   38   39
   Bonus   04

6 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   09   24   26   35   36   43
   Bonus   05

How to Win Kenya Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Kenya Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more