South Africa Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for South Africa Lotto

South Africa Lotto Results

25 September 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play South Africa Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 52

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 52 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 20.36 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from R 3,000,000

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   08   27   28   32   50
   Bonus   35

18 September 2021 (Saturday)

   04   11   12   32   34   47
   Bonus   08

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   09   19   45   47   52
   Bonus   24

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   07   22   36   38   48   50
   Bonus   37

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   04   18   19   20   28
   Bonus   45

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   04   06   27   30   39   41
   Bonus   22

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   14   23   33   36   42
   Bonus   45

28 August 2021 (Saturday)

   08   14   16   21   42   47
   Bonus   30

25 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   26   28   30   33   50
   Bonus   22

21 August 2021 (Saturday)

   10   19   29   38   45   50
   Bonus   35

18 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   14   29   30   33   35
   Bonus   04

14 August 2021 (Saturday)

   05   14   19   34   44   49
   Bonus   08

11 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   05   25   32   48   51
   Bonus   20

7 August 2021 (Saturday)

   03   13   25   26   31   50
   Bonus   32

4 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   21   26   27   30   37   51
   Bonus   29

31 July 2021 (Saturday)

   24   29   36   37   39   45
   Bonus   50

28 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   05   13   22   27   28
   Bonus   25

24 July 2021 (Saturday)

   06   39   40   44   45   47
   Bonus   31

21 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   06   13   23   28   31
   Bonus   21

17 July 2021 (Saturday)

   04   11   18   20   35   41
   Bonus   45

How to Win South Africa Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports South Africa Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more