South Africa Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for South Africa Lotto

South Africa Lotto Results

18 May 2022 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play South Africa Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 52

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 52 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 20.36 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from R 3,000,000

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

   10   13   22   27   36   40
   Bonus   45

11 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   20   22   25   36   50   51
   Bonus   12

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

   14   35   36   40   45   50
   Bonus   44

4 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   07   11   28   30   36   44
   Bonus   33

30 April 2022 (Saturday)

   14   22   27   28   35   45
   Bonus   10

27 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   14   17   24   32   49
   Bonus   37

23 April 2022 (Saturday)

   01   09   18   24   34   51
   Bonus   37

20 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   06   25   26   39   47
   Bonus   24

16 April 2022 (Saturday)

   10   14   25   30   43   49
   Bonus   22

13 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   17   22   27   31   39
   Bonus   38

9 April 2022 (Saturday)

   02   05   11   27   42   46
   Bonus   14

6 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   10   13   29   47   48   51
   Bonus   02

2 April 2022 (Saturday)

   07   10   28   38   48   49
   Bonus   31

30 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   12   18   24   31   38   44
   Bonus   51

26 March 2022 (Saturday)

   06   18   22   28   34   45
   Bonus   20

23 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   06   10   30   38   48
   Bonus   08

19 March 2022 (Saturday)

   03   09   23   41   42   48
   Bonus   16

16 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   17   29   30   38   40   43
   Bonus   04

12 March 2022 (Saturday)

   13   20   32   39   43   52
   Bonus   40

9 March 2022 (Wednesday)

   15   17   22   29   40   42
   Bonus   02

How to Win South Africa Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports South Africa Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more