South Africa Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for South Africa Lotto

South Africa Lotto Results

27 May 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Ball  Bonus Ball

How to Play South Africa Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 52

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 52 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 20.36 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from R 3,000,000

23 May 2020 (Saturday)

   02   11   18   20   35   48
   Bonus Ball   36

20 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   13   25   27   30   36
   Bonus Ball   32

16 May 2020 (Saturday)

   08   10   15   27   30   49
   Bonus Ball   06

13 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   05   06   08   10   18
   Bonus Ball   34

9 May 2020 (Saturday)

   26   29   40   41   45   48
   Bonus Ball   39

6 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   16   28   29   32   49
   Bonus Ball   47

2 May 2020 (Saturday)

   01   11   14   19   31   43
   Bonus Ball   07

29 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   25   26   30   33   43
   Bonus Ball   23

25 April 2020 (Saturday)

   04   24   36   39   44   48
   Bonus Ball   01

22 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   02   14   20   33   38
   Bonus Ball   09

18 April 2020 (Saturday)

   08   14   24   31   38   47
   Bonus Ball   21

15 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   24   28   33   36   48   51
   Bonus Ball   46

11 April 2020 (Saturday)

   06   25   41   43   45   48
   Bonus Ball   38

8 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   08   18   29   42   43
   Bonus Ball   34

4 April 2020 (Saturday)

   03   04   10   21   24   43
   Bonus Ball   22

1 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   15   32   42   45   51
   Bonus Ball   01

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

   06   13   14   19   28   45
   Bonus Ball   04

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   13   19   25   42   47
   Bonus Ball   35

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   03   13   36   45   47   50
   Bonus Ball   46

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   37   42   45   48   50
   Bonus Ball   43

How to Win South Africa Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports South Africa Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more