South Africa Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for South Africa Lotto

South Africa Lotto Results

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Ball  Bonus Ball

How to Play South Africa Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 52

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 52 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 20.36 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from R 3,000,000

29 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   16   23   26   33   48
   Bonus Ball   07

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   05   09   20   24   27   48
   Bonus Ball   08

22 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   07   12   13   19   52
   Bonus Ball   46

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   03   17   30   32   36   42
   Bonus Ball   02

15 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   11   15   19   27   38
   Bonus Ball   48

11 July 2020 (Saturday)

   07   20   24   36   43   52
   Bonus Ball   11

8 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   08   10   16   17   43
   Bonus Ball   52

4 July 2020 (Saturday)

   08   14   15   42   44   51
   Bonus Ball   04

1 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   13   21   30   32   41
   Bonus Ball   40

27 June 2020 (Saturday)

   08   09   35   39   45   48
   Bonus Ball   41

24 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   09   14   19   21   24
   Bonus Ball   08

20 June 2020 (Saturday)

   06   24   28   40   45   49
   Bonus Ball   39

17 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   32   35   36   40   52
   Bonus Ball   51

13 June 2020 (Saturday)

   02   03   12   13   32   47
   Bonus Ball   41

10 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   15   16   18   23   34   49
   Bonus Ball   32

6 June 2020 (Saturday)

   15   16   23   36   37   38
   Bonus Ball   18

3 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   16   23   26   31   43
   Bonus Ball   34

30 May 2020 (Saturday)

   04   13   20   23   31   46
   Bonus Ball   28

27 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   09   15   24   39   42
   Bonus Ball   04

23 May 2020 (Saturday)

   02   11   18   20   35   48
   Bonus Ball   36

How to Win South Africa Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports South Africa Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more