South Africa Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for South Africa Lotto

South Africa Lotto Results

4 December 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play South Africa Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 52

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 52 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 20.36 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from R 3,000,000

1 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   08   09   17   39   50
   Bonus   30

27 November 2021 (Saturday)

   05   15   16   34   38   42
   Bonus   41

24 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   18   24   39   43   48
   Bonus   40

20 November 2021 (Saturday)

   02   21   23   26   32   42
   Bonus   47

17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   14   35   43   50   52
   Bonus   34

13 November 2021 (Saturday)

   03   19   20   35   39   41
   Bonus   25

10 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   12   15   19   34   49
   Bonus   31

6 November 2021 (Saturday)

   03   22   25   30   38   45
   Bonus   50

3 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   06   11   12   13   16
   Bonus   42

30 October 2021 (Saturday)

   08   12   38   41   42   45
   Bonus   29

27 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   26   31   38   44   48
   Bonus   22

23 October 2021 (Saturday)

   05   11   12   31   43   49
   Bonus   17

20 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   17   24   35   42   43
   Bonus   39

16 October 2021 (Saturday)

   12   13   35   40   41   44
   Bonus   15

13 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   10   26   35   38   49
   Bonus   27

9 October 2021 (Saturday)

   03   05   10   32   37   40
   Bonus   12

6 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   16   25   26   34   45
   Bonus   30

2 October 2021 (Saturday)

   02   15   27   33   43   44
   Bonus   38

29 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   14   15   24   33   35   51
   Bonus   26

25 September 2021 (Saturday)

   02   07   10   38   47   48
   Bonus   30

How to Win South Africa Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports South Africa Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more