South Africa Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for South Africa Lotto

South Africa Lotto Results

17 October 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Ball  Bonus Ball

How to Play South Africa Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 52

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 52 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 20.36 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from R 3,000,000

14 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   35   45   49   51   52
   Bonus Ball   16

10 October 2020 (Saturday)

   02   22   33   41   42   48
   Bonus Ball   05

7 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   16   22   26   42   45
   Bonus Ball   36

3 October 2020 (Saturday)

   03   23   26   27   42   51
   Bonus Ball   37

30 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   18   25   26   28   33
   Bonus Ball   11

26 September 2020 (Saturday)

   03   07   18   21   27   42
   Bonus Ball   50

23 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   10   17   20   40   46
   Bonus Ball   47

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

   04   09   10   23   24   32
   Bonus Ball   07

16 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   28   32   44   49   51   52
   Bonus Ball   15

12 September 2020 (Saturday)

   13   20   30   34   40   50
   Bonus Ball   28

9 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   15   31   33   35   43
   Bonus Ball   40

5 September 2020 (Saturday)

   17   21   23   29   30   39
   Bonus Ball   47

2 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   16   21   28   37   48
   Bonus Ball   49

29 August 2020 (Saturday)

   09   16   21   27   33   45
   Bonus Ball   17

26 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   11   12   41   43   49
   Bonus Ball   15

22 August 2020 (Saturday)

   18   29   37   43   48   51
   Bonus Ball   09

19 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   07   26   27   42   49
   Bonus Ball   18

15 August 2020 (Saturday)

   01   13   15   19   26   32
   Bonus Ball   38

12 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   12   23   24   30   44   49
   Bonus Ball   36

8 August 2020 (Saturday)

   13   23   25   30   47   51
   Bonus Ball   38

How to Win South Africa Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports South Africa Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more