South Africa Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for South Africa Lotto

South Africa Lotto Results

26 February 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Ball  Bonus Ball

How to Play South Africa Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 52

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 52 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 20.36 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from R 3,000,000

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

   07   31   32   34   46   48
   Bonus Ball   41

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   13   17   22   39   52
   Bonus Ball   02

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   01   07   20   23   45   48
   Bonus Ball   16

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   16   18   32   38   39   44
   Bonus Ball   31

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   03   28   37   41   42   51
   Bonus Ball   14

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   06   20   21   41   45
   Bonus Ball   29

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

   01   13   16   25   42   47
   Bonus Ball   15

29 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   13   15   28   34   37   50
   Bonus Ball   02

25 January 2020 (Saturday)

   15   17   22   29   35   49
   Bonus Ball   25

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   12   19   24   31   37   52
   Bonus Ball   14

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   02   08   18   46   48   49
   Bonus Ball   09

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   25   31   36   41   42
   Bonus Ball   50

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   06   16   18   33   47   51
   Bonus Ball   29

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   14   19   21   43   45   50
   Bonus Ball   37

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   08   13   14   41   43   44
   Bonus Ball   19

1 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   05   24   40   42   47
   Bonus Ball   17

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

   04   08   11   16   29   42
   Bonus Ball   28

21 December 2019 (Saturday)

   01   03   15   29   35   45
   Bonus Ball   52

18 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   10   17   24   32   40   44
   Bonus Ball   05

14 December 2019 (Saturday)

   02   03   06   23   34   49
   Bonus Ball   20

How to Win South Africa Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports South Africa Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more