South Africa Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for South Africa Lotto

South Africa Lotto Results

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Ball  Bonus Ball

How to Play South Africa Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 52

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 52 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 20.36 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from R 3,000,000

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   06   16   18   33   47   51
   Bonus Ball   29

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   14   19   21   43   45   50
   Bonus Ball   37

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   08   13   14   41   43   44
   Bonus Ball   19

1 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   05   24   40   42   47
   Bonus Ball   17

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

   04   08   11   16   29   42
   Bonus Ball   28

21 December 2019 (Saturday)

   01   03   15   29   35   45
   Bonus Ball   52

18 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   10   17   24   32   40   44
   Bonus Ball   05

14 December 2019 (Saturday)

   02   03   06   23   34   49
   Bonus Ball   20

11 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   03   06   18   28   31   50
   Bonus Ball   24

7 December 2019 (Saturday)

   11   12   15   20   34   46
   Bonus Ball   27

4 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   03   14   25   39   48   51
   Bonus Ball   28

30 November 2019 (Saturday)

   04   08   17   18   34   43
   Bonus Ball   48

27 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   12   14   17   20   34   37
   Bonus Ball   26

23 November 2019 (Saturday)

   09   10   25   27   51   52
   Bonus Ball   05

20 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   01   10   22   32   40   49
   Bonus Ball   08

16 November 2019 (Saturday)

   11   19   22   35   44   47
   Bonus Ball   26

13 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   01   17   22   26   28   34
   Bonus Ball   48

9 November 2019 (Saturday)

   16   19   23   41   50   52
   Bonus Ball   20

6 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   15   16   19   29   47   50
   Bonus Ball   21

2 November 2019 (Saturday)

   02   04   13   20   33   46
   Bonus Ball   27

How to Win South Africa Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports South Africa Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more