Morocco Loto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Morocco Loto

Morocco Loto Results

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Complementaire  Complementaire

How to Play Morocco Loto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Complémentaire

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Monday, Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   10   21   27   29   32   35
   Complementaire   06

11 January 2021 (Monday)

   01   05   12   33   34   48
   Complementaire   24

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   24   32   36   38   43   47
   Complementaire   23

6 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   12   21   37   41   44
   Complementaire   29

4 January 2021 (Monday)

   05   11   13   17   39   48
   Complementaire   27

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   03   06   30   32   33   36
   Complementaire   20

30 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   05   30   37   40   44
   Complementaire   09

28 December 2020 (Monday)

   02   06   12   16   31   38
   Complementaire   26

26 December 2020 (Saturday)

   11   17   32   34   37   49
   Complementaire   41

23 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   07   34   40   42   46
   Complementaire   45

21 December 2020 (Monday)

   07   17   31   37   41   46
   Complementaire   40

19 December 2020 (Saturday)

   09   11   21   26   41   49
   Complementaire   29

16 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   08   22   38   39   41
   Complementaire   31

14 December 2020 (Monday)

   11   19   29   32   40   47
   Complementaire   28

12 December 2020 (Saturday)

   09   19   39   42   48   49
   Complementaire   04

9 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   19   20   33   37   39
   Complementaire   18

7 December 2020 (Monday)

   05   08   25   35   39   47
   Complementaire   13

5 December 2020 (Saturday)

   03   07   10   12   17   43
   Complementaire   44

2 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   13   18   38   39   47
   Complementaire   11

30 November 2020 (Monday)

   11   25   28   33   46   47
   Complementaire   04

How to Win Morocco Loto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Morocco Loto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more