Morocco Loto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Morocco Loto

Morocco Loto Results

27 September 2021 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Complementaire  Complementaire

How to Play Morocco Loto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Complémentaire

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Monday, Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

25 September 2021 (Saturday)

   11   29   31   34   45   48
   Complementaire   19

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   19   23   28   31   38
   Complementaire   49

20 September 2021 (Monday)

   10   13   22   40   41   44
   Complementaire   20

18 September 2021 (Saturday)

   04   08   20   25   29   40
   Complementaire   16

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   14   15   26   35   38   46
   Complementaire   49

13 September 2021 (Monday)

   10   34   38   40   42   45
   Complementaire   14

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   04   09   10   24   35   44
   Complementaire   07

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   11   12   24   31   38
   Complementaire   02

6 September 2021 (Monday)

   16   19   24   25   31   49
   Complementaire   23

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   03   12   15   18   40   43
   Complementaire   35

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   09   25   32   45   48
   Complementaire   14

30 August 2021 (Monday)

   01   07   08   17   24   36
   Complementaire   26

28 August 2021 (Saturday)

   06   08   19   27   40   45
   Complementaire   21

25 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   02   06   14   27   47
   Complementaire   45

23 August 2021 (Monday)

   01   16   30   36   39   41
   Complementaire   38

21 August 2021 (Saturday)

   14   23   31   35   41   42
   Complementaire   19

18 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   21   41   42   44   45   47
   Complementaire   33

16 August 2021 (Monday)

   02   07   13   14   16   28
   Complementaire   18

14 August 2021 (Saturday)

   15   31   32   38   41   44
   Complementaire   37

11 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   10   11   19   36   39
   Complementaire   45

How to Win Morocco Loto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Morocco Loto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more