Morocco Loto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Morocco Loto

Morocco Loto Results

22 July 2024 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Complementaire  Complementaire

How to Play Morocco Loto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Complémentaire

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Monday, Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

20 July 2024 (Saturday)

   10   18   26   41   44   46
   Complementaire   47

17 July 2024 (Wednesday)

   14   16   18   19   25   41
   Complementaire   29

15 July 2024 (Monday)

   05   06   16   24   44   45
   Complementaire   29

13 July 2024 (Saturday)

   01   03   05   13   18   31
   Complementaire   37

10 July 2024 (Wednesday)

   03   16   19   26   46   48
   Complementaire   29

8 July 2024 (Monday)

   02   16   21   27   47   49
   Complementaire   44

6 July 2024 (Saturday)

   11   25   34   35   44   47
   Complementaire   09

3 July 2024 (Wednesday)

   04   06   12   17   32   34
   Complementaire   47

1 July 2024 (Monday)

   12   17   25   29   41   45
   Complementaire   39

29 June 2024 (Saturday)

   05   12   16   22   24   36
   Complementaire   31

26 June 2024 (Wednesday)

   07   17   18   19   27   35
   Complementaire   43

24 June 2024 (Monday)

   09   18   19   27   28   32
   Complementaire   07

22 June 2024 (Saturday)

   01   15   16   21   41   48
   Complementaire   12

19 June 2024 (Wednesday)

   19   34   38   42   47   48
   Complementaire   05

17 June 2024 (Monday)

   09   18   23   28   32   41
   Complementaire   35

15 June 2024 (Saturday)

   07   09   18   36   38   46
   Complementaire   01

12 June 2024 (Wednesday)

   16   21   36   42   45   46
   Complementaire   48

10 June 2024 (Monday)

   14   21   25   31   33   44
   Complementaire   26

8 June 2024 (Saturday)

   02   09   17   26   39   48
   Complementaire   42

5 June 2024 (Wednesday)

   01   19   31   35   36   43
   Complementaire   13

How to Win Morocco Loto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Morocco Loto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more