Morocco Loto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Morocco Loto

Morocco Loto Results

26 February 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Complementaire  Complementaire

How to Play Morocco Loto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Complémentaire

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Monday, Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

24 February 2020 (Monday)

   05   07   15   23   25   27
   Complementaire   48

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

   14   19   21   26   41   46
   Complementaire   18

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   09   12   13   23   26
   Complementaire   04

17 February 2020 (Monday)

   03   07   17   19   28   37
   Complementaire   32

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   06   26   31   37   38   47
   Complementaire   10

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   09   16   30   35   38
   Complementaire   42

10 February 2020 (Monday)

   08   14   29   41   43   45
   Complementaire   33

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   10   22   26   33   43   47
   Complementaire   16

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   16   21   32   36   40
   Complementaire   47

3 February 2020 (Monday)

   10   11   17   24   29   39
   Complementaire   21

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

   10   18   33   41   42   45
   Complementaire   09

29 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   04   13   30   44   49
   Complementaire   47

27 January 2020 (Monday)

   10   13   18   30   41   43
   Complementaire   36

25 January 2020 (Saturday)

   06   08   16   18   35   47
   Complementaire   45

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   17   22   27   32   49
   Complementaire   07

20 January 2020 (Monday)

   18   21   23   37   38   45
   Complementaire   25

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   08   24   39   44   45   47
   Complementaire   23

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   14   15   18   24   27   34
   Complementaire   09

13 January 2020 (Monday)

   14   15   17   32   40   43
   Complementaire   22

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   05   23   26   32   34   36
   Complementaire   17

How to Win Morocco Loto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Morocco Loto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more