Morocco Loto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Morocco Loto

Morocco Loto Results

19 April 2021 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Complementaire  Complementaire

How to Play Morocco Loto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Complémentaire

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Monday, Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   03   14   16   25   28   46
   Complementaire   34

14 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   08   21   30   33   34
   Complementaire   11

12 April 2021 (Monday)

   05   11   21   30   32   48
   Complementaire   43

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   10   16   20   24   29   44
   Complementaire   07

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   05   19   23   24   34
   Complementaire   06

5 April 2021 (Monday)

   10   14   16   17   29   46
   Complementaire   18

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   02   04   18   20   23   47
   Complementaire   31

31 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   13   16   27   41   45
   Complementaire   12

29 March 2021 (Monday)

   02   10   15   29   32   36
   Complementaire   20

27 March 2021 (Saturday)

   09   17   21   25   26   41
   Complementaire   04

24 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   23   28   44   46   47   48
   Complementaire   02

22 March 2021 (Monday)

   03   22   30   32   33   45
   Complementaire   06

20 March 2021 (Saturday)

   02   03   22   23   26   33
   Complementaire   28

17 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   23   28   33   35   39   44
   Complementaire   11

15 March 2021 (Monday)

   01   11   26   28   31   37
   Complementaire   22

13 March 2021 (Saturday)

   01   10   18   21   45   48
   Complementaire   19

10 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   15   18   27   39   43
   Complementaire   28

8 March 2021 (Monday)

   02   08   14   32   34   38
   Complementaire   39

6 March 2021 (Saturday)

   10   13   14   23   30   40
   Complementaire   16

3 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   16   39   43   44   49
   Complementaire   01

How to Win Morocco Loto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Morocco Loto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more