Morocco Loto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Morocco Loto

Morocco Loto Results

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Complementaire  Complementaire

How to Play Morocco Loto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Complémentaire

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Monday, Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

13 January 2020 (Monday)

   14   15   17   32   40   43
   Complementaire   22

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   05   23   26   32   34   36
   Complementaire   17

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   20   28   33   40   45
   Complementaire   37

6 January 2020 (Monday)

   01   06   08   13   23   34
   Complementaire   02

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   03   12   15   23   36   45
   Complementaire   40

1 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   16   17   18   21   28
   Complementaire   13

30 December 2019 (Monday)

   01   07   12   17   38   42
   Complementaire   14

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

   11   16   21   36   44   49
   Complementaire   45

25 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   03   14   17   19   36   41
   Complementaire   34

23 December 2019 (Monday)

   03   04   13   25   38   48
   Complementaire   24

21 December 2019 (Saturday)

   08   11   20   29   32   44
   Complementaire   46

18 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   02   16   25   30   31   49
   Complementaire   40

16 December 2019 (Monday)

   02   08   16   34   40   41
   Complementaire   04

14 December 2019 (Saturday)

   09   10   11   31   34   48
   Complementaire   39

11 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   01   04   08   17   22   49
   Complementaire   26

9 December 2019 (Monday)

   02   03   21   29   31   46
   Complementaire   34

7 December 2019 (Saturday)

   18   19   26   29   41   43
   Complementaire   06

4 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   02   04   05   21   34   46
   Complementaire   30

2 December 2019 (Monday)

   02   11   21   26   27   49
   Complementaire   34

30 November 2019 (Saturday)

   06   07   14   29   42   45
   Complementaire   44

How to Win Morocco Loto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Morocco Loto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more