Morocco Loto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Morocco Loto

Morocco Loto Results

21 June 2021 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Complementaire  Complementaire

How to Play Morocco Loto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Complémentaire

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Monday, Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

19 June 2021 (Saturday)

   14   23   41   44   45   46
   Complementaire   12

16 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   13   16   22   39   47   49
   Complementaire   29

14 June 2021 (Monday)

   11   20   23   36   37   38
   Complementaire   25

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

   01   10   11   29   44   48
   Complementaire   32

9 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   07   12   13   20   38
   Complementaire   01

7 June 2021 (Monday)

   03   07   28   34   39   44
   Complementaire   24

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

   03   12   21   23   24   44
   Complementaire   14

2 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   17   34   38   39   41   48
   Complementaire   12

31 May 2021 (Monday)

   07   16   18   24   26   34
   Complementaire   44

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   03   09   20   32   33   48
   Complementaire   24

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   24   39   41   44   48
   Complementaire   36

24 May 2021 (Monday)

   08   09   13   36   40   49
   Complementaire   14

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

   07   08   14   16   28   29
   Complementaire   15

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   06   15   31   39   43
   Complementaire   09

17 May 2021 (Monday)

   06   15   19   31   37   38
   Complementaire   39

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

   05   16   22   39   47   48
   Complementaire   28

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   15   17   18   29   41   48
   Complementaire   09

10 May 2021 (Monday)

   06   17   18   19   26   28
   Complementaire   37

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

   18   21   33   34   39   41
   Complementaire   27

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   14   17   20   21   26   27
   Complementaire   39

How to Win Morocco Loto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Morocco Loto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more