South Africa Powerball Results

Latest and historical lottery results for South Africa Powerball

South Africa Powerball Results

12 April 2024 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Powerball  Powerball

How to Play South Africa Powerball

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 50

Powerball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 20

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Powerball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 42.38 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from R 2,500,000

9 April 2024 (Tuesday)

   05   07   31   36   42
   Powerball   10

5 April 2024 (Friday)

   06   08   16   28   36
   Powerball   18

2 April 2024 (Tuesday)

   13   20   28   39   47
   Powerball   18

29 March 2024 (Friday)

   01   13   24   25   35
   Powerball   04

26 March 2024 (Tuesday)

   11   15   35   41   45
   Powerball   12

22 March 2024 (Friday)

   09   10   36   43   44
   Powerball   07

19 March 2024 (Tuesday)

   07   15   19   26   36
   Powerball   15

15 March 2024 (Friday)

   04   09   20   22   33
   Powerball   20

12 March 2024 (Tuesday)

   02   18   21   47   48
   Powerball   09

8 March 2024 (Friday)

   07   18   19   27   28
   Powerball   14

5 March 2024 (Tuesday)

   02   04   23   27   31
   Powerball   04

1 March 2024 (Friday)

   10   30   35   42   46
   Powerball   10

27 February 2024 (Tuesday)

   12   13   33   39   43
   Powerball   04

23 February 2024 (Friday)

   03   19   22   35   38
   Powerball   17

20 February 2024 (Tuesday)

   04   13   16   21   32
   Powerball   04

16 February 2024 (Friday)

   18   33   35   46   48
   Powerball   16

13 February 2024 (Tuesday)

   13   15   30   32   46
   Powerball   17

9 February 2024 (Friday)

   08   16   24   29   36
   Powerball   17

6 February 2024 (Tuesday)

   02   06   10   18   28
   Powerball   15

2 February 2024 (Friday)

   21   35   37   43   46
   Powerball   19

How to Win South Africa Powerball

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports South Africa Powerball and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more