South Africa Powerball Results

Latest and historical lottery results for South Africa Powerball

South Africa Powerball Results

18 June 2021 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Powerball  Powerball

How to Play South Africa Powerball

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 50

Powerball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 20

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Powerball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 42.38 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from R 2,500,000

15 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   13   23   24   27   44
   Powerball   10

11 June 2021 (Friday)

   09   12   27   37   48
   Powerball   07

8 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   03   17   28   50
   Powerball   07

4 June 2021 (Friday)

   17   34   37   39   44
   Powerball   10

1 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   05   23   37   42
   Powerball   11

28 May 2021 (Friday)

   31   33   36   38   44
   Powerball   04

25 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   04   08   25   44
   Powerball   15

21 May 2021 (Friday)

   19   21   24   45   50
   Powerball   05

18 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   04   11   30   35   45
   Powerball   12

14 May 2021 (Friday)

   03   16   28   31   48
   Powerball   11

11 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   04   10   17   29   38
   Powerball   20

7 May 2021 (Friday)

   04   07   19   20   49
   Powerball   19

4 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   09   17   25   39
   Powerball   13

30 April 2021 (Friday)

   06   12   22   38   45
   Powerball   04

27 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   08   22   29   49
   Powerball   18

23 April 2021 (Friday)

   05   14   19   30   35
   Powerball   12

20 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   05   12   32   49
   Powerball   19

16 April 2021 (Friday)

   02   05   12   25   49
   Powerball   20

13 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   06   08   22   31   42
   Powerball   15

9 April 2021 (Friday)

   18   31   39   45   46
   Powerball   17

How to Win South Africa Powerball

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports South Africa Powerball and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more