South Africa Powerball Results

Latest and historical lottery results for South Africa Powerball

South Africa Powerball Results

7 December 2021 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Powerball  Powerball

How to Play South Africa Powerball

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 50

Powerball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 20

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Powerball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 42.38 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from R 2,500,000

3 December 2021 (Friday)

   09   19   20   30   31
   Powerball   10

30 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   17   22   31   35
   Powerball   04

26 November 2021 (Friday)

   05   07   11   19   38
   Powerball   14

23 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   18   21   24   28
   Powerball   01

19 November 2021 (Friday)

   04   16   39   40   50
   Powerball   09

16 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   08   09   36   42   50
   Powerball   04

12 November 2021 (Friday)

   02   24   27   41   49
   Powerball   17

9 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   13   15   32   43   44
   Powerball   03

5 November 2021 (Friday)

   09   15   38   40   42
   Powerball   02

2 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   11   24   25   26   38
   Powerball   20

29 October 2021 (Friday)

   29   42   45   47   49
   Powerball   08

26 October 2021 (Tuesday)

   08   15   19   27   49
   Powerball   04

22 October 2021 (Friday)

   03   08   17   40   47
   Powerball   13

19 October 2021 (Tuesday)

   15   19   21   24   41
   Powerball   02

15 October 2021 (Friday)

   15   30   44   45   48
   Powerball   15

12 October 2021 (Tuesday)

   23   30   32   36   39
   Powerball   12

8 October 2021 (Friday)

   04   14   18   24   38
   Powerball   09

5 October 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   13   20   42   47
   Powerball   03

1 October 2021 (Friday)

   24   25   38   40   49
   Powerball   02

28 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   13   15   20   28   29
   Powerball   15

How to Win South Africa Powerball

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports South Africa Powerball and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more