South Africa Powerball Results

Latest and historical lottery results for South Africa Powerball

South Africa Powerball Results

25 February 2020 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Powerball  Powerball

How to Play South Africa Powerball

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 50

Powerball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 20

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Powerball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 42.38 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from R 2,500,000

21 February 2020 (Friday)

   04   18   30   34   36
   Powerball   20

18 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   14   17   20   36   49
   Powerball   02

14 February 2020 (Friday)

   02   19   40   49   50
   Powerball   06

11 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   09   22   40   43   46
   Powerball   01

7 February 2020 (Friday)

   02   04   29   38   47
   Powerball   01

4 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   15   23   37   45
   Powerball   18

31 January 2020 (Friday)

   11   14   18   29   34
   Powerball   15

28 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   14   18   31   36   49
   Powerball   09

24 January 2020 (Friday)

   05   11   26   48   49
   Powerball   12

21 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   14   18   32   42   49
   Powerball   17

17 January 2020 (Friday)

   07   08   18   26   31
   Powerball   16

14 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   09   10   11   32   43
   Powerball   15

10 January 2020 (Friday)

   23   25   28   30   40
   Powerball   13

7 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   08   18   35   49
   Powerball   10

3 January 2020 (Friday)

   08   09   18   43   50
   Powerball   12

31 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   22   31   44   49   50
   Powerball   08

27 December 2019 (Friday)

   04   13   34   36   38
   Powerball   04

24 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   14   18   29   41   46
   Powerball   06

20 December 2019 (Friday)

   08   10   22   36   40
   Powerball   20

17 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   15   27   33   38   48
   Powerball   01

How to Win South Africa Powerball

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports South Africa Powerball and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more