South Africa Powerball Results

Latest and historical lottery results for South Africa Powerball

South Africa Powerball Results

14 January 2020 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Powerball  Powerball

How to Play South Africa Powerball

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 50

Powerball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 20

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Powerball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 42.38 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from R 2,500,000

10 January 2020 (Friday)

   23   25   28   30   40
   Powerball   13

7 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   08   18   35   49
   Powerball   10

3 January 2020 (Friday)

   08   09   18   43   50
   Powerball   12

31 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   22   31   44   49   50
   Powerball   08

27 December 2019 (Friday)

   04   13   34   36   38
   Powerball   04

24 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   14   18   29   41   46
   Powerball   06

20 December 2019 (Friday)

   08   10   22   36   40
   Powerball   20

17 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   15   27   33   38   48
   Powerball   01

13 December 2019 (Friday)

   01   09   13   25   34
   Powerball   10

10 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   18   21   24   40   50
   Powerball   17

6 December 2019 (Friday)

   12   19   33   34   49
   Powerball   08

3 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   05   06   15   23   45
   Powerball   06

29 November 2019 (Friday)

   06   11   21   25   49
   Powerball   12

26 November 2019 (Tuesday)

   02   08   11   13   32
   Powerball   03

22 November 2019 (Friday)

   05   17   18   20   26
   Powerball   07

19 November 2019 (Tuesday)

   03   04   16   43   44
   Powerball   10

15 November 2019 (Friday)

   13   15   31   37   49
   Powerball   13

12 November 2019 (Tuesday)

   03   05   10   11   25
   Powerball   10

8 November 2019 (Friday)

   05   18   27   37   45
   Powerball   12

5 November 2019 (Tuesday)

   04   07   18   27   37
   Powerball   08

How to Win South Africa Powerball

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports South Africa Powerball and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more