Ghana National Weekly Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ghana National Weekly Lotto

Ghana National Weekly Lotto Results

17 February 2024 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Ghana National Weekly Lotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 90

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 43.95 million

Jackpot amount

35,560 x Purchase Amount

10 February 2024 (Saturday)

   10   16   22   24   54

3 February 2024 (Saturday)

   17   25   43   71   73

27 January 2024 (Saturday)

   25   29   41   45   60

20 January 2024 (Saturday)

   06   14   61   68   87

13 January 2024 (Saturday)

   13   15   57   61   67

6 January 2024 (Saturday)

   58   69   76   86   88

30 December 2023 (Saturday)

   08   15   27   64   83

23 December 2023 (Saturday)

   17   36   57   61   69

16 December 2023 (Saturday)

   03   07   39   53   64

9 December 2023 (Saturday)

   09   14   24   70   77

2 December 2023 (Saturday)

   18   19   63   77   79

25 November 2023 (Saturday)

   14   29   46   47   73

18 November 2023 (Saturday)

   16   20   33   77   82

11 November 2023 (Saturday)

   25   37   50   71   75

4 November 2023 (Saturday)

   01   21   36   45   53

28 October 2023 (Saturday)

   14   36   46   76   79

21 October 2023 (Saturday)

   12   23   32   54   59

14 October 2023 (Saturday)

   22   39   43   46   86

7 October 2023 (Saturday)

   11   18   20   28   72

30 September 2023 (Saturday)

   26   29   34   36   89

How to Win Ghana National Weekly Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ghana National Weekly Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more