South Africa Daily Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for South Africa Daily Lotto

South Africa Daily Lotto Results

16 January 2020 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play South Africa Daily Lotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 36

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Daily

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 376,992

Jackpot amount

R 300,000

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   08   11   12   22

14 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   07   11   19   28   32

13 January 2020 (Monday)

   01   03   10   17   21

12 January 2020 (Sunday)

   22   26   29   33   35

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   06   07   21   25   36

10 January 2020 (Friday)

   01   11   12   27   35

9 January 2020 (Thursday)

   08   11   16   24   27

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   08   09   11   20

7 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   03   24   26   35

6 January 2020 (Monday)

   08   14   25   26   28

5 January 2020 (Sunday)

   05   18   21   23   34

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   04   14   24   28   30

3 January 2020 (Friday)

   09   14   18   26   30

2 January 2020 (Thursday)

   01   06   16   24   34

1 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   14   17   21   22   29

31 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   02   04   05   26   29

30 December 2019 (Monday)

   07   13   14   17   30

29 December 2019 (Sunday)

   04   12   16   34   36

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

   23   29   30   31   32

27 December 2019 (Friday)

   04   13   16   27   35

How to Win South Africa Daily Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports South Africa Daily Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more