Zimbabwe Bonus Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Zimbabwe Bonus Lotto

Zimbabwe Bonus Lotto Results

16 October 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Zimbabwe Bonus Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 42

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 42 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 5.25 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from $100,000

9 October 2021 (Saturday)

   01   15   26   30   34   35
   Bonus   13

2 October 2021 (Saturday)

   01   02   07   10   17   34
   Bonus   06

25 September 2021 (Saturday)

   08   09   18   23   35   36
   Bonus   39

18 September 2021 (Saturday)

   12   16   18   22   37   42
   Bonus   14

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   06   10   12   15   23   32
   Bonus   09

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   09   19   21   25   39   41
   Bonus   17

28 August 2021 (Saturday)

   04   12   14   24   28   37
   Bonus   13

21 August 2021 (Saturday)

   04   12   25   29   32   39
   Bonus   03

14 August 2021 (Saturday)

   04   06   12   22   30   34
   Bonus   16

7 August 2021 (Saturday)

   02   06   09   14   30   37
   Bonus   42

31 July 2021 (Saturday)

   17   22   24   28   29   40
   Bonus   11

24 July 2021 (Saturday)

   05   12   19   27   29   41
   Bonus   21

17 July 2021 (Saturday)

   03   10   27   29   31   40
   Bonus   32

10 July 2021 (Saturday)

   16   27   29   30   32   33
   Bonus   38

3 July 2021 (Saturday)

   01   14   32   35   37   38
   Bonus   03

26 June 2021 (Saturday)

   02   04   05   17   20   31
   Bonus   18

19 June 2021 (Saturday)

   08   20   21   25   29   38
   Bonus   14

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

   06   13   17   24   34   40
   Bonus   37

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

   01   07   09   11   26   29
   Bonus   03

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   19   25   27   28   30   34
   Bonus   21

How to Win Zimbabwe Bonus Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Zimbabwe Bonus Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more