Zimbabwe Bonus Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Zimbabwe Bonus Lotto

Zimbabwe Bonus Lotto Results

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Zimbabwe Bonus Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 42

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 42 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 5.25 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from $100,000

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   03   04   20   26   29   35
   Bonus   15

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

   06   16   25   35   38   42
   Bonus   24

21 December 2019 (Saturday)

   08   15   23   29   39   42
   Bonus   14

14 December 2019 (Saturday)

   07   15   17   20   23   36
   Bonus   12

7 December 2019 (Saturday)

   02   05   15   21   22   27
   Bonus   32

30 November 2019 (Saturday)

   14   17   21   32   36   37
   Bonus   26

23 November 2019 (Saturday)

   05   18   22   34   38   42
   Bonus   06

16 November 2019 (Saturday)

   01   05   06   10   18   33
   Bonus   15

9 November 2019 (Saturday)

   05   09   21   29   33   37
   Bonus   13

2 November 2019 (Saturday)

   06   13   15   17   28   37
   Bonus   41

26 October 2019 (Saturday)

   02   03   15   20   26   31
   Bonus   36

19 October 2019 (Saturday)

   08   20   27   33   36   38
   Bonus   22

12 October 2019 (Saturday)

   09   20   23   32   34   41
   Bonus   31

5 October 2019 (Saturday)

   04   06   07   12   26   34
   Bonus   13

28 September 2019 (Saturday)

   11   14   15   18   24   40
   Bonus   38

21 September 2019 (Saturday)

   03   04   14   26   31   41
   Bonus   33

14 September 2019 (Saturday)

   06   08   10   32   36   41
   Bonus   38

7 September 2019 (Saturday)

   13   21   25   28   36   42
   Bonus   24

31 August 2019 (Saturday)

   17   19   20   24   39   40
   Bonus   26

24 August 2019 (Saturday)

   01   05   06   26   31   39
   Bonus   27

How to Win Zimbabwe Bonus Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Zimbabwe Bonus Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more