Zambia Lotto Jackpot 6/38 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Lotto Jackpot 6/38

Lotto Jackpot 6/38 Results

18 October 2021 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Zambia Lotto Jackpot 6/38

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 38

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 38 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Monday, Wednesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 2.76 million

15 October 2021 (Friday)

   06   09   11   24   27   34
   Bonus   37

13 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   11   13   15   22   26
   Bonus   36

11 October 2021 (Monday)

   04   07   08   09   18   33
   Bonus   01

8 October 2021 (Friday)

   04   10   24   25   28   31
   Bonus   12

6 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   08   17   32   34   35
   Bonus   20

4 October 2021 (Monday)

   01   02   03   04   18   25
   Bonus   27

1 October 2021 (Friday)

   04   07   14   27   32   35
   Bonus   23

29 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   15   23   24   35   36
   Bonus   07

27 September 2021 (Monday)

   11   13   14   15   19   20
   Bonus   32

24 September 2021 (Friday)

   09   11   21   22   26   34
   Bonus   16

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   09   17   21   32   35
   Bonus   18

20 September 2021 (Monday)

   01   11   18   20   22   25
   Bonus   14

17 September 2021 (Friday)

   08   10   12   26   30   31
   Bonus   16

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   08   10   24   31   37
   Bonus   28

13 September 2021 (Monday)

   08   11   23   28   29   37
   Bonus   15

10 September 2021 (Friday)

   06   08   24   26   27   36
   Bonus   25

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   06   14   21   23   28
   Bonus   08

6 September 2021 (Monday)

   01   02   13   14   17   30
   Bonus   06

3 September 2021 (Friday)

   08   16   22   25   27   37
   Bonus   24

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   09   13   19   25   26
   Bonus   36

How to Win Zambia Lotto Jackpot 6/38

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Zambia Lotto Jackpot 6/38 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more