Zambia Lotto Jackpot 6/38 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Lotto Jackpot 6/38

Lotto Jackpot 6/38 Results

3 July 2020 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Zambia Lotto Jackpot 6/38

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 38

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 38 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Monday, Wednesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 2.76 million

1 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   03   06   32   34   38
   Bonus   37

29 June 2020 (Monday)

   03   06   10   15   23   30
   Bonus   18

26 June 2020 (Friday)

   02   05   07   30   33   36
   Bonus   35

22 June 2020 (Monday)

   10   15   17   21   34   36
   Bonus   08

19 June 2020 (Friday)

   11   14   16   18   26   32
   Bonus   10

15 June 2020 (Monday)

   15   18   23   24   29   34
   Bonus   22

12 June 2020 (Friday)

   01   06   14   23   32   36
   Bonus   28

10 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   10   11   25   34   36
   Bonus   12

8 June 2020 (Monday)

   03   10   15   19   30   36
   Bonus   04

5 June 2020 (Friday)

   01   13   18   23   37   38
   Bonus   31

3 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   15   22   26   31   36
   Bonus   11

1 June 2020 (Monday)

   12   13   14   17   19   26
   Bonus   05

29 May 2020 (Friday)

   15   16   19   26   33   37
   Bonus   27

27 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   04   07   12   24   26
   Bonus   06

25 May 2020 (Monday)

   12   15   17   19   21   25
   Bonus   26

22 May 2020 (Friday)

   05   13   15   18   25   36
   Bonus   01

20 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   02   04   06   10   29
   Bonus   25

18 May 2020 (Monday)

   10   11   20   29   31   38
   Bonus   02

15 May 2020 (Friday)

   11   12   14   21   27   30
   Bonus   15

13 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   04   08   33   35   37
   Bonus   30

How to Win Zambia Lotto Jackpot 6/38

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Zambia Lotto Jackpot 6/38 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more