Zambia Lotto Jackpot 6/38 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Lotto Jackpot 6/38

Lotto Jackpot 6/38 Results

7 May 2021 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Zambia Lotto Jackpot 6/38

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 38

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 38 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Monday, Wednesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 2.76 million

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   05   13   20   21   25
   Bonus   03

3 May 2021 (Monday)

   07   08   16   20   30   36
   Bonus   18

30 April 2021 (Friday)

   02   08   12   14   16   21
   Bonus   06

28 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   06   17   19   32   37
   Bonus   15

26 April 2021 (Monday)

   05   06   08   11   21   28
   Bonus   37

23 April 2021 (Friday)

   13   15   24   29   30   36
   Bonus   18

21 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   07   12   18   28   37
   Bonus   23

19 April 2021 (Monday)

   07   18   23   24   30   32
   Bonus   05

16 April 2021 (Friday)

   06   12   14   15   25   29
   Bonus   27

14 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   12   26   27   31   38
   Bonus   25

12 April 2021 (Monday)

   14   18   20   32   33   34
   Bonus   31

9 April 2021 (Friday)

   10   17   18   22   23   35
   Bonus   28

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   04   13   23   27   34
   Bonus   30

5 April 2021 (Monday)

   03   08   19   21   34   38
   Bonus   07

2 April 2021 (Friday)

   03   05   17   22   23   31
   Bonus   16

31 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   21   29   34   36   37
   Bonus   25

29 March 2021 (Monday)

   03   06   08   14   18   24
   Bonus   05

26 March 2021 (Friday)

   08   09   22   23   24   37
   Bonus   29

24 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   07   20   24   29   33
   Bonus   03

22 March 2021 (Monday)

   02   04   15   25   35   37
   Bonus   31

How to Win Zambia Lotto Jackpot 6/38

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Zambia Lotto Jackpot 6/38 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more