Zambia Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot

Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot Results

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Ball  Bonus Ball

How to Play Zambia Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 42

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 42 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 5.25 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from K200,000

14 January 2021 (Thursday)

   02   03   29   30   34   42
   Bonus Ball   38

12 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   04   21   32   33   41
   Bonus Ball   10

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   02   04   17   20   35   41
   Bonus Ball   03

7 January 2021 (Thursday)

   04   08   13   17   20   35
   Bonus Ball   32

5 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   12   14   20   28   34   37
   Bonus Ball   31

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   01   06   15   21   31   40
   Bonus Ball   34

31 December 2020 (Thursday)

   07   20   27   31   39   42
   Bonus Ball   34

29 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   04   15   16   22   37
   Bonus Ball   02

26 December 2020 (Saturday)

   11   15   18   19   31   34
   Bonus Ball   21

24 December 2020 (Thursday)

   10   19   27   31   34   36
   Bonus Ball   14

22 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   05   12   17   19   42
   Bonus Ball   34

19 December 2020 (Saturday)

   11   14   16   21   32   34
   Bonus Ball   38

17 December 2020 (Thursday)

   04   18   26   32   36   37
   Bonus Ball   35

15 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   06   09   12   16   28   31
   Bonus Ball   22

12 December 2020 (Saturday)

   01   04   07   16   23   30
   Bonus Ball   19

10 December 2020 (Thursday)

   01   11   18   22   24   28
   Bonus Ball   09

8 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   12   13   16   23   41
   Bonus Ball   01

5 December 2020 (Saturday)

   02   03   12   18   20   21
   Bonus Ball   33

3 December 2020 (Thursday)

   02   12   18   25   32   38
   Bonus Ball   09

1 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   14   18   32   33   35   37
   Bonus Ball   30

How to Win Zambia Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Zambia Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more