Zambia Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot

Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot Results

25 September 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Zambia Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 42

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 42 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 5.25 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from K200,000

23 September 2021 (Thursday)

   12   19   20   22   27   28
   Bonus   15

21 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   05   06   13   27   35   37
   Bonus   42

18 September 2021 (Saturday)

   06   08   26   29   32   39
   Bonus   40

16 September 2021 (Thursday)

   23   24   25   29   37   42
   Bonus   12

14 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   07   21   24   25   34
   Bonus   33

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   02   08   14   28   35   38
   Bonus   40

9 September 2021 (Thursday)

   02   12   14   25   31   36
   Bonus   26

7 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   05   16   24   35   38
   Bonus   04

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   10   17   18   34   35   40
   Bonus   16

2 September 2021 (Thursday)

   17   23   27   33   35   37
   Bonus   06

31 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   19   26   27   29   41
   Bonus   33

28 August 2021 (Saturday)

   06   12   17   21   28   41
   Bonus   22

26 August 2021 (Thursday)

   14   19   24   27   28   29
   Bonus   31

24 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   12   20   27   29   30   39
   Bonus   36

21 August 2021 (Saturday)

   03   11   13   14   19   31
   Bonus   05

19 August 2021 (Thursday)

   08   11   15   27   36   37
   Bonus   29

17 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   05   12   29   35   37   41
   Bonus   07

14 August 2021 (Saturday)

   05   08   20   26   39   40
   Bonus   28

12 August 2021 (Thursday)

   02   03   14   19   30   40
   Bonus   01

10 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   03   12   24   25   40
   Bonus   07

How to Win Zambia Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Zambia Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more