Zambia Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot

Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot Results

7 December 2021 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Zambia Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 42

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 42 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 5.25 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from K200,000

4 December 2021 (Saturday)

   02   06   09   18   23   33
   Bonus   28

2 December 2021 (Thursday)

   04   12   17   18   30   39
   Bonus   14

30 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   07   19   20   24   38
   Bonus   33

27 November 2021 (Saturday)

   03   07   11   14   18   39
   Bonus   01

25 November 2021 (Thursday)

   02   13   24   25   32   37
   Bonus   31

23 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   18   23   24   27   34   37
   Bonus   16

20 November 2021 (Saturday)

   01   09   10   22   36   41
   Bonus   20

18 November 2021 (Thursday)

   05   07   09   11   36   37
   Bonus   12

16 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   15   16   24   33   37
   Bonus   06

13 November 2021 (Saturday)

   03   06   09   18   34   42
   Bonus   01

11 November 2021 (Thursday)

   17   18   24   37   38   41
   Bonus   02

9 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   04   05   14   21   33   41
   Bonus   20

6 November 2021 (Saturday)

   07   10   12   13   26   29
   Bonus   11

4 November 2021 (Thursday)

   03   10   30   32   33   35
   Bonus   21

2 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   06   22   29   30   40
   Bonus   37

30 October 2021 (Saturday)

   03   11   21   30   37   39
   Bonus   33

28 October 2021 (Thursday)

   01   03   26   28   31   37
   Bonus   08

26 October 2021 (Tuesday)

   07   16   19   21   26   40
   Bonus   11

23 October 2021 (Saturday)

   06   07   14   20   35   40
   Bonus   13

21 October 2021 (Thursday)

   10   11   20   26   39   42
   Bonus   19

How to Win Zambia Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Zambia Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more