Zambia Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot

Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot Results

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Ball  Bonus Ball

How to Play Zambia Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 42

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 42 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 5.25 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from K200,000

30 July 2020 (Thursday)

   08   10   16   20   22   39
   Bonus Ball   37

28 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   04   09   14   26   35
   Bonus Ball   41

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   09   10   14   24   25   30
   Bonus Ball   11

23 July 2020 (Thursday)

   10   24   27   29   32   39
   Bonus Ball   15

21 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   03   04   07   26   32
   Bonus Ball   12

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   10   18   33   35   36   40
   Bonus Ball   41

16 July 2020 (Thursday)

   01   05   09   20   22   34
   Bonus Ball   29

14 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   07   08   11   24   26   37
   Bonus Ball   35

11 July 2020 (Saturday)

   02   16   19   21   28   39
   Bonus Ball   34

9 July 2020 (Thursday)

   01   18   30   31   32   40
   Bonus Ball   05

7 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   05   14   33   35   36   39
   Bonus Ball   04

4 July 2020 (Saturday)

   08   18   25   28   31   40
   Bonus Ball   38

2 July 2020 (Thursday)

   04   12   18   23   24   33
   Bonus Ball   09

30 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   07   17   29   32   41
   Bonus Ball   38

27 June 2020 (Saturday)

   06   17   21   25   34   41
   Bonus Ball   36

25 June 2020 (Thursday)

   05   13   15   20   33   40
   Bonus Ball   09

23 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   06   13   30   39   42
   Bonus Ball   17

20 June 2020 (Saturday)

   05   16   17   20   21   22
   Bonus Ball   18

18 June 2020 (Thursday)

   04   06   09   22   23   34
   Bonus Ball   42

16 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   11   13   14   25   31   33
   Bonus Ball   29

How to Win Zambia Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Zambia Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more