Zambia Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot

Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot Results

20 April 2021 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Zambia Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 42

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 42 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 5.25 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from K200,000

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   01   13   28   34   37   40
   Bonus   06

15 April 2021 (Thursday)

   07   13   18   22   23   32
   Bonus   36

13 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   04   10   13   31   33   41
   Bonus   03

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   07   10   13   25   37   42
   Bonus   22

8 April 2021 (Thursday)

   03   13   15   30   32   38
   Bonus   11

6 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   04   05   06   15   16
   Bonus   42

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   12   21   24   26   36   42
   Bonus   19

1 April 2021 (Thursday)

   05   08   12   27   32   39
   Bonus   15

30 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   06   09   19   26   31   40
   Bonus   04

27 March 2021 (Saturday)

   19   20   24   29   32   35
   Bonus   16

25 March 2021 (Thursday)

   03   10   11   39   40   41
   Bonus   27

23 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   13   14   17   31   34   38
   Bonus   23

20 March 2021 (Saturday)

   01   10   19   22   35   38
   Bonus   20

18 March 2021 (Thursday)

   09   14   21   22   30   38
   Bonus   20

16 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   09   20   31   33   38
   Bonus   40

13 March 2021 (Saturday)

   07   18   19   26   28   41
   Bonus   21

11 March 2021 (Thursday)

   11   13   26   28   36   38
   Bonus   19

9 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   19   23   25   39   40
   Bonus   26

6 March 2021 (Saturday)

   06   20   23   25   30   37
   Bonus   38

4 March 2021 (Thursday)

   03   11   13   15   25   29
   Bonus   23

How to Win Zambia Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Zambia Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more