Zambia Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot

Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot Results

26 May 2020 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Ball  Bonus Ball

How to Play Zambia Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 42

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 42 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 5.25 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from K200,000

23 May 2020 (Saturday)

   16   25   26   38   40   41
   Bonus Ball   33

21 May 2020 (Thursday)

   06   08   29   36   39   40
   Bonus Ball   23

19 May 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   16   19   20   24   34
   Bonus Ball   38

16 May 2020 (Saturday)

   08   16   18   20   31   36
   Bonus Ball   26

14 May 2020 (Thursday)

   02   03   11   12   32   38
   Bonus Ball   36

12 May 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   09   17   28   35   38
   Bonus Ball   20

9 May 2020 (Saturday)

   04   32   33   34   39   41
   Bonus Ball   02

7 May 2020 (Thursday)

   07   17   18   21   29   42
   Bonus Ball   04

5 May 2020 (Tuesday)

   09   20   23   33   37   42
   Bonus Ball   34

2 May 2020 (Saturday)

   10   14   19   21   23   42
   Bonus Ball   37

30 April 2020 (Thursday)

   02   11   15   25   28   30
   Bonus Ball   32

28 April 2020 (Tuesday)

   15   21   23   30   36   42
   Bonus Ball   02

25 April 2020 (Saturday)

   02   16   25   26   32   36
   Bonus Ball   01

23 April 2020 (Thursday)

   06   10   12   14   23   30
   Bonus Ball   27

21 April 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   07   15   16   25   39
   Bonus Ball   34

18 April 2020 (Saturday)

   05   13   22   28   34   35
   Bonus Ball   31

16 April 2020 (Thursday)

   05   13   18   26   30   41
   Bonus Ball   42

14 April 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   05   11   30   33   36
   Bonus Ball   14

11 April 2020 (Saturday)

   10   17   23   30   33   37
   Bonus Ball   38

9 April 2020 (Thursday)

   04   08   09   10   17   28
   Bonus Ball   07

How to Win Zambia Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Zambia Lotto 6/42 Mega Jackpot and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more