Zambia Africa Millions Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Zambia Africa Millions

Zambia Africa Millions Results

3 July 2022 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus
Super Ball   65

How to Play Zambia Africa Millions

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 90

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90 (same set as main balls)

Super Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Super Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 56,035.32 million

Jackpot amount

K50 million on Wednesday & K100 millions on Sunday

29 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   19   36   44   55   79   83
   Bonus   68
   Super Ball   18

26 June 2022 (Sunday)

   02   29   37   39   60   71
   Bonus   35
   Super Ball   76

22 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   18   54   61   64   75   90
   Bonus   39
   Super Ball   9

19 June 2022 (Sunday)

   31   39   54   57   67   85
   Bonus   61
   Super Ball   39

15 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   09   13   19   36   45
   Bonus   11
   Super Ball   83

12 June 2022 (Sunday)

   24   45   50   74   82   88
   Bonus   42
   Super Ball   1

8 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   22   41   75   76   82
   Bonus   31
   Super Ball   33

5 June 2022 (Sunday)

   07   11   22   34   46   49
   Bonus   35
   Super Ball   33

1 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   18   29   38   41   75   85
   Bonus   90
   Super Ball   66

29 May 2022 (Sunday)

   05   23   36   53   54   83
   Bonus   79
   Super Ball   27

25 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   08   59   83   85   89
   Bonus   77
   Super Ball   51

22 May 2022 (Sunday)

   10   28   39   56   57   88
   Bonus   86
   Super Ball   8

18 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   12   35   38   53   61
   Bonus   52
   Super Ball   66

15 May 2022 (Sunday)

   32   47   60   72   74   82
   Bonus   88
   Super Ball   38

11 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   55   59   73   77   83   88
   Bonus   70
   Super Ball   77

8 May 2022 (Sunday)

   01   32   36   82   85   90
   Bonus   39
   Super Ball   80

4 May 2022 (Wednesday)

   31   46   77   78   88   89
   Bonus   60
   Super Ball   61

1 May 2022 (Sunday)

   04   19   46   52   68   87
   Bonus   40
   Super Ball   74

27 April 2022 (Wednesday)

   27   31   35   68   74   78
   Bonus   48
   Super Ball   42

24 April 2022 (Sunday)

   47   53   57   60   79   80
   Bonus   08
   Super Ball   39

How to Win Zambia Africa Millions

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Zambia Africa Millions and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more