Zambia Africa Millions Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Zambia Africa Millions

Zambia Africa Millions Results

26 September 2021 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus
Super Ball   14

How to Play Zambia Africa Millions

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 90

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90 (same set as main balls)

Super Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Super Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 56,035.32 million

Jackpot amount

K50 million on Wednesday & K100 millions on Sunday

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   13   18   22   38   63   66
   Bonus   36
   Super Ball   32

19 September 2021 (Sunday)

   11   17   23   61   62   71
   Bonus   26
   Super Ball   59

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   13   32   44   64   79   88
   Bonus   49
   Super Ball   54

12 September 2021 (Sunday)

   13   37   66   67   71   80
   Bonus   02
   Super Ball   27

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   27   70   74   85   86
   Bonus   55
   Super Ball   61

5 September 2021 (Sunday)

   19   23   55   72   73   78
   Bonus   05
   Super Ball   14

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   14   19   31   33   80
   Bonus   75
   Super Ball   22

29 August 2021 (Sunday)

   04   25   60   73   77   79
   Bonus   76
   Super Ball   1

25 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   13   15   17   35   37   72
   Bonus   52
   Super Ball   13

22 August 2021 (Sunday)

   15   17   35   80   81   87
   Bonus   69
   Super Ball   10

18 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   14   17   23   58   61   63
   Bonus   78
   Super Ball   11

15 August 2021 (Sunday)

   06   10   17   23   48   63
   Bonus   38
   Super Ball   2

11 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   10   24   27   46   55   79
   Bonus   76
   Super Ball   77

8 August 2021 (Sunday)

   02   25   43   52   75   81
   Bonus   36
   Super Ball   11

4 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   35   40   45   47   62   73
   Bonus   11
   Super Ball   22

1 August 2021 (Sunday)

   03   31   42   70   75   89
   Bonus   64
   Super Ball   34

28 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   18   45   67   72   73   81
   Bonus   06
   Super Ball   25

25 July 2021 (Sunday)

   05   14   33   46   70   89
   Bonus   63
   Super Ball   67

21 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   22   40   49   54   73   90
   Bonus   41
   Super Ball   65

18 July 2021 (Sunday)

   29   51   52   62   80   85
   Bonus   48
   Super Ball   46

How to Win Zambia Africa Millions

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Zambia Africa Millions and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more