Zambia Africa Millions Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Zambia Africa Millions

Zambia Africa Millions Results

18 October 2020 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus
Super Ball   33

How to Play Zambia Africa Millions

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 90

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90 (same set as main balls)

Super Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Super Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 56,035.32 million

Jackpot amount

K50 million on Wednesday & K100 millions on Sunday

14 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   11   38   50   61   90
   Bonus   36
   Super Ball   64

11 October 2020 (Sunday)

   05   10   33   50   58   71
   Bonus   22
   Super Ball   14

7 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   14   21   51   75   83   90
   Bonus   85
   Super Ball   61

4 October 2020 (Sunday)

   16   21   52   69   74   81
   Bonus   29
   Super Ball   61

30 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   28   31   59   61   67   85
   Bonus   63
   Super Ball   74

27 September 2020 (Sunday)

   12   24   28   36   37   82
   Bonus   49
   Super Ball   80

23 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   51   54   57   60   64   70
   Bonus   17
   Super Ball   2

20 September 2020 (Sunday)

   19   38   47   77   88   89
   Bonus   28
   Super Ball   62

16 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   20   27   46   66   83   84
   Bonus   39
   Super Ball   64

13 September 2020 (Sunday)

   02   09   47   60   74   85
   Bonus   38
   Super Ball   5

9 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   59   71   73   78   85
   Bonus   38
   Super Ball   82

6 September 2020 (Sunday)

   28   32   36   63   76   89
   Bonus   03
   Super Ball   77

2 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   19   33   35   56   62   89
   Bonus   50
   Super Ball   78

30 August 2020 (Sunday)

   08   17   22   52   54   79
   Bonus   51
   Super Ball   74

26 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   45   49   52   72   74   80
   Bonus   84
   Super Ball   80

23 August 2020 (Sunday)

   09   20   25   34   39   70
   Bonus   79
   Super Ball   9

19 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   23   60   64   71   79
   Bonus   25
   Super Ball   76

16 August 2020 (Sunday)

   07   27   50   52   57   74
   Bonus   14
   Super Ball   90

12 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   15   18   29   36   47   82
   Bonus   89
   Super Ball   19

9 August 2020 (Sunday)

   29   53   58   64   67   80
   Bonus   11
   Super Ball   48

How to Win Zambia Africa Millions

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Zambia Africa Millions and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more