Zambia Africa Millions Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Zambia Africa Millions

Zambia Africa Millions Results

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus
Super Ball   25

How to Play Zambia Africa Millions

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 90

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90 (same set as main balls)

Super Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Super Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 56,035.32 million

Jackpot amount

K50 million on Wednesday & K100 millions on Sunday

12 January 2020 (Sunday)

   13   16   46   77   83   85
   Bonus   38
   Super Ball   68

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   08   47   52   53   75
   Bonus   32
   Super Ball   36

5 January 2020 (Sunday)

   28   32   72   74   86   88
   Bonus   35
   Super Ball   38

1 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   17   36   45   65   85   89
   Bonus   10
   Super Ball   31

29 December 2019 (Sunday)

   19   33   44   61   64   87
   Bonus   30
   Super Ball   59

25 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   03   20   40   46   74   83
   Bonus   02
   Super Ball   20

22 December 2019 (Sunday)

   08   48   61   64   76   83
   Bonus   16
   Super Ball   8

18 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   07   18   49   50   63   77
   Bonus   80
   Super Ball   79

15 December 2019 (Sunday)

   07   20   29   40   46   50
   Bonus   31
   Super Ball   57

11 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   12   17   54   68   84   87
   Bonus   11
   Super Ball   45

8 December 2019 (Sunday)

   14   21   51   52   61   79
   Bonus   50
   Super Ball   82

4 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   25   47   58   79   83   86
   Bonus   82
   Super Ball   80

1 December 2019 (Sunday)

   24   49   56   68   81   83
   Bonus   07
   Super Ball   42

27 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   02   25   32   33   36   42
   Bonus   41
   Super Ball   2

24 November 2019 (Sunday)

   02   44   47   54   63   89
   Bonus   82
   Super Ball   33

20 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   04   34   49   61   62   88
   Bonus   23
   Super Ball   34

17 November 2019 (Sunday)

   14   22   31   44   72   87
   Bonus   25
   Super Ball   81

13 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   14   19   25   52   55   68
   Bonus   11
   Super Ball   57

10 November 2019 (Sunday)

   11   21   38   50   80   89
   Bonus   41
   Super Ball   49

6 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   14   16   36   37   49   78
   Bonus   77
   Super Ball   44

How to Win Zambia Africa Millions

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Zambia Africa Millions and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more