Zambia Africa Millions Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Zambia Africa Millions

Zambia Africa Millions Results

27 May 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus
Super Ball   23

How to Play Zambia Africa Millions

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 90

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90 (same set as main balls)

Super Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls & Super Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 56,035.32 million

Jackpot amount

K50 million on Wednesday & K100 millions on Sunday

24 May 2020 (Sunday)

   08   16   27   31   76   89
   Bonus   60
   Super Ball   14

20 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   33   47   48   56   61   67
   Bonus   69
   Super Ball   6

17 May 2020 (Sunday)

   36   40   45   60   61   73
   Bonus   90
   Super Ball   26

13 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   05   14   22   64   89
   Bonus   53
   Super Ball   62

10 May 2020 (Sunday)

   27   28   29   52   82   88
   Bonus   20
   Super Ball   52

6 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   39   67   73   79   83
   Bonus   15
   Super Ball   78

3 May 2020 (Sunday)

   02   04   12   26   38   76
   Bonus   37
   Super Ball   33

29 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   15   50   60   69   70   89
   Bonus   47
   Super Ball   24

26 April 2020 (Sunday)

   12   36   62   63   75   81
   Bonus   03
   Super Ball   25

22 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   16   20   37   73   90
   Bonus   52
   Super Ball   50

19 April 2020 (Sunday)

   14   45   46   59   61   87
   Bonus   25
   Super Ball   26

15 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   18   28   53   71   80
   Bonus   76
   Super Ball   13

12 April 2020 (Sunday)

   26   35   50   59   77   84
   Bonus   83
   Super Ball   84

8 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   21   41   56   68   78
   Bonus   75
   Super Ball   24

5 April 2020 (Sunday)

   08   15   24   30   41   53
   Bonus   68
   Super Ball   21

1 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   20   39   43   80   81
   Bonus   07
   Super Ball   83

29 March 2020 (Sunday)

   01   03   09   18   74   87
   Bonus   90
   Super Ball   66

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   20   35   36   38   45
   Bonus   57
   Super Ball   4

22 March 2020 (Sunday)

   24   46   60   76   77   78
   Bonus   38
   Super Ball   31

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   18   36   39   66   84
   Bonus   05
   Super Ball   6

How to Win Zambia Africa Millions

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Zambia Africa Millions and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more