Zambia 6 of 90 Daily Plus Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Zambia 6 of 90 Daily Plus

Zambia 6 of 90 Daily Plus Results

19 October 2021 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus
Super Ball   42

How to Play Zambia 6 of 90 Daily Plus

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 90

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90 (same set as Main Balls)

Super Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90

Draw days

Daily

18 October 2021 (Monday)

   25   30   41   53   63   80
   Bonus   40
   Super Ball   8

17 October 2021 (Sunday)

   06   62   64   66   67   89
   Bonus   01
   Super Ball   76

16 October 2021 (Saturday)

   07   10   24   58   72   86
   Bonus   29
   Super Ball   68

15 October 2021 (Friday)

   12   21   46   54   64   71
   Bonus   55
   Super Ball   86

14 October 2021 (Thursday)

   04   28   29   34   48   59
   Bonus   63
   Super Ball   61

13 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   20   29   50   57   65   69
   Bonus   08
   Super Ball   42

12 October 2021 (Tuesday)

   04   06   20   42   50   59
   Bonus   13
   Super Ball   29

11 October 2021 (Monday)

   33   38   55   82   84   87
   Bonus   62
   Super Ball   43

10 October 2021 (Sunday)

   11   52   62   78   82   88
   Bonus   40
   Super Ball   84

9 October 2021 (Saturday)

   01   28   53   63   64   81
   Bonus   52
   Super Ball   88

8 October 2021 (Friday)

   24   46   47   62   67   73
   Bonus   65
   Super Ball   25

7 October 2021 (Thursday)

   01   03   46   64   75   87
   Bonus   70
   Super Ball   88

6 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   17   23   40   57   64   85
   Bonus   82
   Super Ball   50

5 October 2021 (Tuesday)

   12   28   30   35   64   78
   Bonus   88
   Super Ball   13

4 October 2021 (Monday)

   03   04   44   46   67   74
   Bonus   28
   Super Ball   46

3 October 2021 (Sunday)

   09   11   12   77   86   90
   Bonus   19
   Super Ball   75

2 October 2021 (Saturday)

   01   22   23   40   52   82
   Bonus   25
   Super Ball   49

1 October 2021 (Friday)

   16   30   39   71   83   86
   Bonus   53
   Super Ball   59

30 September 2021 (Thursday)

   21   22   50   66   73   75
   Bonus   46
   Super Ball   57

29 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   25   42   56   63   85
   Bonus   31
   Super Ball   7

How to Win Zambia 6 of 90 Daily Plus

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Zambia 6 of 90 Daily Plus and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more