South Africa Powerball Plus Results

Latest and historical lottery results for South Africa Powerball Plus

South Africa Powerball Plus Results

7 December 2021 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Powerball  Powerball

How to Play South Africa Powerball Plus

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 50

Powerball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 20

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Powerball (same ticket as main Powerball game)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 42.38 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from R 1,200,000

3 December 2021 (Friday)

   05   18   26   35   39
   Powerball   02

30 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   11   20   24   29   31
   Powerball   07

26 November 2021 (Friday)

   20   36   37   44   48
   Powerball   16

23 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   15   16   21   22   25
   Powerball   03

19 November 2021 (Friday)

   04   16   21   40   45
   Powerball   03

16 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   29   32   33   45   47
   Powerball   15

12 November 2021 (Friday)

   15   21   22   43   45
   Powerball   17

9 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   07   25   33   35   39
   Powerball   05

5 November 2021 (Friday)

   02   05   14   23   42
   Powerball   11

2 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   25   26   34   42
   Powerball   01

29 October 2021 (Friday)

   03   11   32   33   50
   Powerball   15

26 October 2021 (Tuesday)

   05   12   19   21   31
   Powerball   03

22 October 2021 (Friday)

   01   08   11   27   29
   Powerball   03

19 October 2021 (Tuesday)

   08   12   26   41   42
   Powerball   20

15 October 2021 (Friday)

   04   24   38   43   46
   Powerball   17

12 October 2021 (Tuesday)

   04   10   14   29   48
   Powerball   10

8 October 2021 (Friday)

   07   17   20   25   29
   Powerball   16

5 October 2021 (Tuesday)

   05   11   30   36   50
   Powerball   18

1 October 2021 (Friday)

   16   31   33   42   48
   Powerball   20

28 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   17   18   28   35   48
   Powerball   10

How to Win South Africa Powerball Plus

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports South Africa Powerball Plus and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more