South Africa Powerball Plus Results

Latest and historical lottery results for South Africa Powerball Plus

South Africa Powerball Plus Results

15 January 2021 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Powerball  Powerball

How to Play South Africa Powerball Plus

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 50

Powerball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 20

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Powerball (same ticket as main Powerball game)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 42.38 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from R 1,200,000

12 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   14   21   30   36   50
   Powerball   12

8 January 2021 (Friday)

   19   20   23   32   33
   Powerball   02

5 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   10   19   35   45
   Powerball   05

1 January 2021 (Friday)

   01   21   33   36   45
   Powerball   11

29 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   20   27   38   40   43
   Powerball   06

22 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   16   27   30   43
   Powerball   16

18 December 2020 (Friday)

   01   08   21   24   32
   Powerball   06

15 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   06   07   18   37   47
   Powerball   09

11 December 2020 (Friday)

   02   06   13   21   34
   Powerball   14

8 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   05   14   21   30   36
   Powerball   08

4 December 2020 (Friday)

   21   22   28   43   48
   Powerball   12

1 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   19   27   30   34   37
   Powerball   18

27 November 2020 (Friday)

   11   17   29   47   49
   Powerball   02

24 November 2020 (Tuesday)

   06   08   18   37   42
   Powerball   20

20 November 2020 (Friday)

   17   27   32   46   49
   Powerball   12

17 November 2020 (Tuesday)

   08   09   13   48   50
   Powerball   02

13 November 2020 (Friday)

   04   08   20   35   48
   Powerball   09

10 November 2020 (Tuesday)

   17   20   28   41   49
   Powerball   11

6 November 2020 (Friday)

   04   15   16   40   46
   Powerball   09

3 November 2020 (Tuesday)

   14   16   26   27   45
   Powerball   05

How to Win South Africa Powerball Plus

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports South Africa Powerball Plus and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more