South Africa Powerball Plus Results

Latest and historical lottery results for South Africa Powerball Plus

South Africa Powerball Plus Results

20 April 2021 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Powerball  Powerball

How to Play South Africa Powerball Plus

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 50

Powerball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 20

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Powerball (same ticket as main Powerball game)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 42.38 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from R 1,200,000

16 April 2021 (Friday)

   14   19   21   39   42
   Powerball   04

13 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   14   27   30   38   48
   Powerball   16

9 April 2021 (Friday)

   02   07   10   23   39
   Powerball   03

6 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   16   18   27   30   50
   Powerball   03

2 April 2021 (Friday)

   07   10   34   37   42
   Powerball   06

30 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   04   13   30   50
   Powerball   14

26 March 2021 (Friday)

   06   24   27   28   31
   Powerball   17

23 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   05   06   16   30   46
   Powerball   10

19 March 2021 (Friday)

   07   09   26   44   48
   Powerball   04

16 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   14   35   38   45   46
   Powerball   05

12 March 2021 (Friday)

   06   15   27   29   47
   Powerball   16

9 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   07   09   35   37   42
   Powerball   02

5 March 2021 (Friday)

   10   12   21   27   43
   Powerball   15

2 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   05   06   25   42   49
   Powerball   05

26 February 2021 (Friday)

   13   16   29   32   49
   Powerball   13

23 February 2021 (Tuesday)

   06   09   19   20   26
   Powerball   10

19 February 2021 (Friday)

   15   19   32   38   41
   Powerball   03

16 February 2021 (Tuesday)

   13   16   31   41   50
   Powerball   10

12 February 2021 (Friday)

   02   31   39   43   49
   Powerball   03

9 February 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   25   30   38   46
   Powerball   19

How to Win South Africa Powerball Plus

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports South Africa Powerball Plus and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more