South Africa Powerball Plus Results

Latest and historical lottery results for South Africa Powerball Plus

South Africa Powerball Plus Results

18 June 2021 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Powerball  Powerball

How to Play South Africa Powerball Plus

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 50

Powerball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 20

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Powerball (same ticket as main Powerball game)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 42.38 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from R 1,200,000

15 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   13   16   21   39   48
   Powerball   02

11 June 2021 (Friday)

   11   14   25   33   39
   Powerball   18

8 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   14   26   38   47   49
   Powerball   08

4 June 2021 (Friday)

   03   07   25   26   48
   Powerball   14

1 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   06   14   19   46
   Powerball   08

28 May 2021 (Friday)

   12   18   20   31   34
   Powerball   03

25 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   05   10   17   23   47
   Powerball   03

21 May 2021 (Friday)

   06   11   15   39   49
   Powerball   08

18 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   08   09   13   30   36
   Powerball   13

14 May 2021 (Friday)

   02   04   12   17   34
   Powerball   02

11 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   05   08   22   26   44
   Powerball   03

7 May 2021 (Friday)

   01   08   13   39   44
   Powerball   05

4 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   07   11   14   38
   Powerball   02

30 April 2021 (Friday)

   04   06   08   09   49
   Powerball   18

27 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   15   24   30   42
   Powerball   17

23 April 2021 (Friday)

   04   15   48   49   50
   Powerball   09

20 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   16   26   30   33   42
   Powerball   13

16 April 2021 (Friday)

   14   19   21   39   42
   Powerball   04

13 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   14   27   30   38   48
   Powerball   16

9 April 2021 (Friday)

   02   07   10   23   39
   Powerball   03

How to Win South Africa Powerball Plus

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports South Africa Powerball Plus and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more