South Africa Lotto Plus 2 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for South Africa Lotto Plus 2

South Africa Lotto Plus 2 Results

17 October 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play South Africa Lotto Plus 2

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 52

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 52 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as main Lotto game)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 20.36 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from R 700,000

14 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   08   11   15   18   29
   Bonus   40

10 October 2020 (Saturday)

   12   15   35   44   45   52
   Bonus   18

7 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   14   22   32   44   49
   Bonus   11

3 October 2020 (Saturday)

   03   07   21   27   30   45
   Bonus   19

30 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   17   31   44   49   50
   Bonus   22

26 September 2020 (Saturday)

   04   17   18   25   27   45
   Bonus   20

23 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   09   17   39   40   50
   Bonus   12

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

   02   05   24   32   38   42
   Bonus   52

16 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   09   11   18   38   40
   Bonus   17

12 September 2020 (Saturday)

   06   14   28   32   34   46
   Bonus   16

9 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   13   22   30   40   51
   Bonus   28

5 September 2020 (Saturday)

   23   33   35   36   38   42
   Bonus   02

2 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   18   26   27   43   49   50
   Bonus   25

29 August 2020 (Saturday)

   10   13   29   30   42   49
   Bonus   19

26 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   12   15   18   39   44   45
   Bonus   52

22 August 2020 (Saturday)

   06   09   23   31   41   52
   Bonus   37

19 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   18   23   35   43   47
   Bonus   21

15 August 2020 (Saturday)

   01   16   22   40   45   48
   Bonus   08

12 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   15   20   24   34   49
   Bonus   08

8 August 2020 (Saturday)

   03   07   11   25   43   50
   Bonus   24

How to Win South Africa Lotto Plus 2

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports South Africa Lotto Plus 2 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more