South Africa Lotto Plus 2 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for South Africa Lotto Plus 2

South Africa Lotto Plus 2 Results

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play South Africa Lotto Plus 2

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 52

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 52 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as main Lotto game)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 20.36 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from R 700,000

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   25   28   31   34   43   44
   Bonus   52

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   06   09   23   27   44
   Bonus   15

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   01   04   10   21   39   43
   Bonus   06

1 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   12   23   24   28   43   49
   Bonus   14

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

   02   09   11   29   35   39
   Bonus   23

21 December 2019 (Saturday)

   03   21   30   42   46   51
   Bonus   16

18 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   09   12   18   26   38   50
   Bonus   25

14 December 2019 (Saturday)

   14   18   21   26   37   39
   Bonus   47

11 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   26   31   39   44   46   51
   Bonus   18

7 December 2019 (Saturday)

   02   07   08   29   30   31
   Bonus   26

4 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   12   20   22   33   38   49
   Bonus   06

30 November 2019 (Saturday)

   21   22   26   32   44   50
   Bonus   30

27 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   18   20   23   28   34   41
   Bonus   47

23 November 2019 (Saturday)

   01   07   23   28   37   50
   Bonus   34

20 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   10   12   24   32   37   51
   Bonus   45

16 November 2019 (Saturday)

   10   13   17   21   30   40
   Bonus   38

13 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   04   05   29   32   33   40
   Bonus   34

9 November 2019 (Saturday)

   08   16   34   41   42   52
   Bonus   32

6 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   01   05   07   18   21   52
   Bonus   22

2 November 2019 (Saturday)

   03   06   28   43   45   51
   Bonus   25

How to Win South Africa Lotto Plus 2

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports South Africa Lotto Plus 2 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more