South Africa Lotto Plus 2 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for South Africa Lotto Plus 2

South Africa Lotto Plus 2 Results

25 September 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play South Africa Lotto Plus 2

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 52

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 52 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as main Lotto game)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 20.36 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from R 700,000

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   17   18   21   33   47
   Bonus   30

18 September 2021 (Saturday)

   06   08   28   32   33   39
   Bonus   38

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   19   22   27   34   40   46
   Bonus   07

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   03   06   18   26   40   46
   Bonus   05

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   20   27   32   33   48
   Bonus   28

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   11   14   15   25   38   46
   Bonus   39

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   10   39   40   44   49
   Bonus   27

28 August 2021 (Saturday)

   07   11   24   32   35   48
   Bonus   25

25 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   20   22   43   48   52
   Bonus   35

21 August 2021 (Saturday)

   12   19   28   33   43   50
   Bonus   16

18 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   03   08   13   15   39
   Bonus   05

14 August 2021 (Saturday)

   03   10   19   34   37   38
   Bonus   24

11 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   12   18   29   44   47   51
   Bonus   03

7 August 2021 (Saturday)

   01   13   14   20   24   46
   Bonus   05

4 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   19   20   23   33   41
   Bonus   10

31 July 2021 (Saturday)

   06   10   29   34   45   47
   Bonus   03

28 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   14   24   25   29   30   52
   Bonus   44

24 July 2021 (Saturday)

   04   09   31   39   46   50
   Bonus   02

21 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   13   24   35   37   52
   Bonus   16

17 July 2021 (Saturday)

   05   07   20   42   44   49
   Bonus   38

How to Win South Africa Lotto Plus 2

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports South Africa Lotto Plus 2 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more