South Africa Lotto Plus 1 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for South Africa Lotto Plus 1

South Africa Lotto Plus 1 Results

17 October 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play South Africa Lotto Plus 1

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 52

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 52 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as main Lotto game)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 20.36 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from R 1,000,000

14 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   06   07   41   47   49
   Bonus   46

10 October 2020 (Saturday)

   01   10   18   27   34   45
   Bonus   37

7 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   08   15   32   49   51
   Bonus   22

3 October 2020 (Saturday)

   01   14   15   22   33   46
   Bonus   30

30 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   18   22   36   42   48
   Bonus   01

26 September 2020 (Saturday)

   02   05   07   09   21   29
   Bonus   33

23 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   26   32   34   37   49
   Bonus   07

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

   13   18   19   25   47   50
   Bonus   52

16 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   18   24   25   33   39   49
   Bonus   20

12 September 2020 (Saturday)

   01   07   08   25   34   52
   Bonus   13

9 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   19   20   30   40   49
   Bonus   50

5 September 2020 (Saturday)

   07   10   27   30   42   48
   Bonus   35

2 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   12   31   40   43   49
   Bonus   16

29 August 2020 (Saturday)

   01   11   14   35   44   49
   Bonus   40

26 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   07   08   23   39   46
   Bonus   38

22 August 2020 (Saturday)

   15   20   26   34   45   52
   Bonus   32

19 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   15   16   28   31   36
   Bonus   09

15 August 2020 (Saturday)

   11   12   15   25   39   41
   Bonus   50

12 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   15   19   20   22   35   36
   Bonus   12

8 August 2020 (Saturday)

   02   08   10   17   48   49
   Bonus   52

How to Win South Africa Lotto Plus 1

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports South Africa Lotto Plus 1 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more