South Africa Lotto Plus 1 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for South Africa Lotto Plus 1

South Africa Lotto Plus 1 Results

25 September 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play South Africa Lotto Plus 1

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 52

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 52 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as main Lotto game)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 20.36 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from R 1,000,000

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   28   29   48   50   52
   Bonus   24

18 September 2021 (Saturday)

   10   12   19   35   43   51
   Bonus   21

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   09   13   32   33   52
   Bonus   31

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   05   10   11   14   18   36
   Bonus   30

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   18   36   38   43   45
   Bonus   17

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   13   14   22   38   41   47
   Bonus   33

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   04   08   10   11   41
   Bonus   16

28 August 2021 (Saturday)

   02   08   13   19   28   40
   Bonus   22

25 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   12   20   23   24   25
   Bonus   04

21 August 2021 (Saturday)

   02   03   10   11   42   45
   Bonus   16

18 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   19   38   39   40   51
   Bonus   15

14 August 2021 (Saturday)

   10   14   19   34   36   44
   Bonus   09

11 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   06   19   34   38   49
   Bonus   07

7 August 2021 (Saturday)

   05   12   23   30   35   39
   Bonus   09

4 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   12   15   19   39   48
   Bonus   25

31 July 2021 (Saturday)

   10   16   27   28   45   47
   Bonus   33

28 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   15   16   20   28   32
   Bonus   01

24 July 2021 (Saturday)

   02   09   17   36   46   47
   Bonus   19

21 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   17   29   49   50   51   52
   Bonus   15

17 July 2021 (Saturday)

   17   23   27   33   35   52
   Bonus   19

How to Win South Africa Lotto Plus 1

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports South Africa Lotto Plus 1 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more