South Africa Lotto Plus 1 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for South Africa Lotto Plus 1

South Africa Lotto Plus 1 Results

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play South Africa Lotto Plus 1

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 52

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 52 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as main Lotto game)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 20.36 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from R 1,000,000

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   04   07   21   30   36   44
   Bonus   34

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   19   34   36   46   49
   Bonus   44

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   02   06   21   30   31   38
   Bonus   37

1 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   11   13   27   30   34
   Bonus   08

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

   11   14   20   21   30   35
   Bonus   29

21 December 2019 (Saturday)

   14   26   33   37   44   52
   Bonus   50

18 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   01   02   13   26   41   51
   Bonus   31

14 December 2019 (Saturday)

   05   10   12   36   43   44
   Bonus   49

11 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   05   19   21   44   45   49
   Bonus   11

7 December 2019 (Saturday)

   08   14   20   23   28   43
   Bonus   37

4 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   03   04   10   32   39   46
   Bonus   36

30 November 2019 (Saturday)

   15   28   35   37   38   44
   Bonus   39

27 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   07   18   19   22   23   40
   Bonus   37

23 November 2019 (Saturday)

   01   15   25   27   34   52
   Bonus   49

20 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   01   09   19   20   32   35
   Bonus   14

16 November 2019 (Saturday)

   10   12   24   32   36   39
   Bonus   41

13 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   05   15   24   41   45   52
   Bonus   23

9 November 2019 (Saturday)

   06   08   15   29   41   52
   Bonus   44

6 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   21   26   39   41   45   51
   Bonus   28

2 November 2019 (Saturday)

   04   08   15   19   28   44
   Bonus   03

How to Win South Africa Lotto Plus 1

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports South Africa Lotto Plus 1 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more