South Africa Lotto Plus 1 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for South Africa Lotto Plus 1

South Africa Lotto Plus 1 Results

26 February 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play South Africa Lotto Plus 1

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 52

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 52 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls (same ticket as main Lotto game)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 20.36 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from R 1,000,000

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

   03   04   05   08   15   25
   Bonus   40

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   21   25   34   43   50   51
   Bonus   20

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   19   24   30   34   45   49
   Bonus   27

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   05   24   29   34   44
   Bonus   04

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   20   26   35   43   44   46
   Bonus   34

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   13   15   24   39   45   47
   Bonus   44

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

   01   07   18   23   24   47
   Bonus   05

29 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   16   30   36   46   52
   Bonus   38

25 January 2020 (Saturday)

   03   07   21   31   38   48
   Bonus   23

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   12   18   20   28   40
   Bonus   14

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   09   11   14   23   37   39
   Bonus   12

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   12   26   34   45   52
   Bonus   01

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   04   07   21   30   36   44
   Bonus   34

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   19   34   36   46   49
   Bonus   44

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   02   06   21   30   31   38
   Bonus   37

1 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   11   13   27   30   34
   Bonus   08

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

   11   14   20   21   30   35
   Bonus   29

21 December 2019 (Saturday)

   14   26   33   37   44   52
   Bonus   50

18 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   01   02   13   26   41   51
   Bonus   31

14 December 2019 (Saturday)

   05   10   12   36   43   44
   Bonus   49

How to Win South Africa Lotto Plus 1

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports South Africa Lotto Plus 1 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more