South Africa Gold Rush Millions Results

Latest and historical lottery results for South Africa Gold Rush Millions

Gold Rush Millions Results

14 April 2024 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus
Super Ball   74

How to Play South Africa Gold Rush Millions

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 90

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90 (same set as Main Balls)

Super Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90

Draw days

Daily

13 April 2024 (Saturday)

   05   20   31   37   43   67
   Bonus   11
   Super Ball   68

12 April 2024 (Friday)

   01   21   55   57   65   70
   Bonus   27
   Super Ball   68

11 April 2024 (Thursday)

   08   30   43   44   62   80
   Bonus   39
   Super Ball   35

10 April 2024 (Wednesday)

   02   13   33   66   82   85
   Bonus   01
   Super Ball   82

9 April 2024 (Tuesday)

   19   21   75   80   82   86
   Bonus   10
   Super Ball   61

8 April 2024 (Monday)

   37   41   71   72   73   83
   Bonus   21
   Super Ball   20

7 April 2024 (Sunday)

   21   39   42   67   68   90
   Bonus   04
   Super Ball   7

6 April 2024 (Saturday)

   12   17   31   43   62   79
   Bonus   21
   Super Ball   57

5 April 2024 (Friday)

   15   21   22   39   59   81
   Bonus   55
   Super Ball   8

4 April 2024 (Thursday)

   14   16   24   53   70   74
   Bonus   52
   Super Ball   36

3 April 2024 (Wednesday)

   19   27   36   42   43   65
   Bonus   18
   Super Ball   85

2 April 2024 (Tuesday)

   17   19   73   84   85   89
   Bonus   50
   Super Ball   42

1 April 2024 (Monday)

   02   25   51   62   71   87
   Bonus   85
   Super Ball   17

31 March 2024 (Sunday)

   01   40   52   56   71   76
   Bonus   74
   Super Ball   14

30 March 2024 (Saturday)

   02   10   41   44   46   79
   Bonus   72
   Super Ball   68

29 March 2024 (Friday)

   48   52   55   70   76   86
   Bonus   20
   Super Ball   73

28 March 2024 (Thursday)

   25   49   50   58   82   89
   Bonus   85
   Super Ball   82

27 March 2024 (Wednesday)

   04   08   66   68   84   88
   Bonus   37
   Super Ball   80

26 March 2024 (Tuesday)

   26   35   41   79   80   88
   Bonus   71
   Super Ball   53

25 March 2024 (Monday)

   04   06   07   21   46   87
   Bonus   62
   Super Ball   55

How to Win South Africa Gold Rush Millions

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports South Africa Gold Rush Millions and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more