South Africa Gold Rush Millions Results

Latest and historical lottery results for South Africa Gold Rush Millions

Gold Rush Millions Results

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus
Super Ball   81

How to Play South Africa Gold Rush Millions

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 90

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90 (same set as Main Balls)

Super Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 90

Draw days

Daily

15 January 2021 (Friday)

   12   36   44   48   66   71
   Bonus   67
   Super Ball   50

14 January 2021 (Thursday)

   01   17   32   46   50   80
   Bonus   28
   Super Ball   88

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   20   44   52   56   88
   Bonus   08
   Super Ball   88

12 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   07   56   63   64   89
   Bonus   82
   Super Ball   29

11 January 2021 (Monday)

   20   28   33   44   51   79
   Bonus   24
   Super Ball   70

10 January 2021 (Sunday)

   14   21   38   54   62   87
   Bonus   81
   Super Ball   20

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   40   41   46   63   86   89
   Bonus   72
   Super Ball   56

8 January 2021 (Friday)

   04   06   15   38   41   50
   Bonus   57
   Super Ball   17

7 January 2021 (Thursday)

   17   19   24   49   52   78
   Bonus   65
   Super Ball   21

6 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   22   29   34   36   67   80
   Bonus   53
   Super Ball   41

5 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   18   29   70   71   73   84
   Bonus   47
   Super Ball   84

4 January 2021 (Monday)

   18   41   57   66   83   89
   Bonus   46
   Super Ball   34

3 January 2021 (Sunday)

   44   74   75   76   80   87
   Bonus   52
   Super Ball   76

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   19   39   47   48   68   89
   Bonus   88
   Super Ball   67

1 January 2021 (Friday)

   11   23   34   42   60   82
   Bonus   33
   Super Ball   70

31 December 2020 (Thursday)

   08   19   20   46   61   83
   Bonus   75
   Super Ball   32

30 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   09   25   65   84   85
   Bonus   43
   Super Ball   83

29 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   10   19   35   49   76   79
   Bonus   80
   Super Ball   42

28 December 2020 (Monday)

   30   34   48   51   67   73
   Bonus   29
   Super Ball   65

27 December 2020 (Sunday)

   11   21   34   37   56   57
   Bonus   24
   Super Ball   7

How to Win South Africa Gold Rush Millions

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports South Africa Gold Rush Millions and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more