Nigeria Plentymillions Classic Lotto 6/49 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Plentymillions Classic Lotto 6/49

Classic Lotto 6/49 Results

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Nigeria Plentymillions Classic Lotto 6/49

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Daily except Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

15 January 2021 (Friday)

   13   17   22   35   38   46

14 January 2021 (Thursday)

   05   10   24   39   40   41

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   23   26   32   43   48

12 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   13   20   31   37   42   49

11 January 2021 (Monday)

   02   12   13   28   47   49

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   01   09   15   18   27   46

8 January 2021 (Friday)

   08   13   17   25   39   43

7 January 2021 (Thursday)

   06   17   22   24   42   45

6 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   19   20   28   33   41

5 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   05   12   16   22   31   47

4 January 2021 (Monday)

   04   08   12   21   40   48

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   03   18   22   24   34   36

31 December 2020 (Thursday)

   03   05   07   20   32   44

30 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   19   28   30   38   47

29 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   12   14   23   33   35   42

28 December 2020 (Monday)

   08   15   18   22   35   43

26 December 2020 (Saturday)

   04   15   26   34   43   46

25 December 2020 (Friday)

   02   06   14   18   36   45

24 December 2020 (Thursday)

   15   16   17   24   46   49

23 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   14   21   23   39   40

How to Win Nigeria Plentymillions Classic Lotto 6/49

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Nigeria Plentymillions Classic Lotto 6/49 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more