Nigeria Baba Ijebu VAG Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Baba Ijebu VAG Lotto

Baba Ijebu VAG Lotto Results

18 June 2021 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Nigeria Baba Ijebu VAG Lotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 90

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 43.95 million

Jackpot amount

44,000 X Purchase Amount

16 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   12   24   33   47

9 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   35   49   61   68   83

4 June 2021 (Friday)

   19   31   36   47   52

2 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   15   20   50   53   77

28 May 2021 (Friday)

   06   22   42   66   85

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   22   26   54   85

21 May 2021 (Friday)

   21   22   50   75   77

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   29   34   51   65   83

14 May 2021 (Friday)

   02   14   16   52   60

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   22   23   33   80   89

7 May 2021 (Friday)

   16   19   29   37   74

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   15   16   24   36   72

30 April 2021 (Friday)

   03   16   18   27   59

28 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   16   59   73   86

23 April 2021 (Friday)

   11   43   52   68   77

21 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   13   26   30   43   87

16 April 2021 (Friday)

   07   13   34   35   37

14 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   62   67   68   88

9 April 2021 (Friday)

   01   07   20   24   36

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   37   73   74   81

How to Win Nigeria Baba Ijebu VAG Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Nigeria Baba Ijebu VAG Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more