Nigeria Baba Ijebu Premier King Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Baba Ijebu Premier King Lotto

Baba Ijebu Premier King Lotto Results

6 April 2024 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Nigeria Baba Ijebu Premier King Lotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 90

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 43.95 million

Jackpot amount

44,000 X Purchase Amount

30 March 2024 (Saturday)

   09   50   52   66   89

23 March 2024 (Saturday)

   07   10   21   61   77

16 March 2024 (Saturday)

   07   39   62   69   87

9 March 2024 (Saturday)

   43   45   59   68   83

2 March 2024 (Saturday)

   17   55   58   74   80

24 February 2024 (Saturday)

   25   26   36   63   79

17 February 2024 (Saturday)

   45   48   49   52   54

10 February 2024 (Saturday)

   38   44   54   68   90

3 February 2024 (Saturday)

   03   20   26   67   83

27 January 2024 (Saturday)

   26   31   46   53   87

20 January 2024 (Saturday)

   02   07   10   16   54

13 January 2024 (Saturday)

   24   36   41   43   51

6 January 2024 (Saturday)

   21   55   63   85   87

30 December 2023 (Saturday)

   25   36   58   62   84

23 December 2023 (Saturday)

   36   59   64   72   73

16 December 2023 (Saturday)

   04   12   32   37   61

9 December 2023 (Saturday)

   28   31   46   63   82

2 December 2023 (Saturday)

   12   20   44   55   58

25 November 2023 (Saturday)

   17   28   31   57   59

18 November 2023 (Saturday)

   31   62   70   81   86

How to Win Nigeria Baba Ijebu Premier King Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Nigeria Baba Ijebu Premier King Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more