Nigeria Baba Ijebu National Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Baba Ijebu National Lotto

Baba Ijebu National Lotto Results

2 July 2022 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Nigeria Baba Ijebu National Lotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 90

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 43.95 million

Jackpot amount

44,000 X Purchase Amount

25 June 2022 (Saturday)

   13   29   35   52   79

18 June 2022 (Saturday)

   31   54   55   57   69

11 June 2022 (Saturday)

   18   50   56   64   75

4 June 2022 (Saturday)

   02   28   56   85   86

28 May 2022 (Saturday)

   06   10   11   55   59

21 May 2022 (Saturday)

   12   21   28   46   76

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

   01   08   09   18   87

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

   01   07   26   49   50

30 April 2022 (Saturday)

   02   54   59   70   75

23 April 2022 (Saturday)

   03   34   79   86   87

16 April 2022 (Saturday)

   38   43   51   55   80

9 April 2022 (Saturday)

   05   07   36   38   71

2 April 2022 (Saturday)

   05   17   18   37   42

26 March 2022 (Saturday)

   01   20   38   48   58

19 March 2022 (Saturday)

   27   46   57   61   76

12 March 2022 (Saturday)

   25   28   32   66   84

5 March 2022 (Saturday)

   61   72   80   84   90

26 February 2022 (Saturday)

   17   40   53   58   75

19 February 2022 (Saturday)

   27   39   58   70   71

12 February 2022 (Saturday)

   06   60   79   82   87

How to Win Nigeria Baba Ijebu National Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Nigeria Baba Ijebu National Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more