Nigeria Baba Ijebu MSP Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Baba Ijebu MSP Lotto

Baba Ijebu MSP Lotto Results

27 June 2022 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Nigeria Baba Ijebu MSP Lotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 90

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Monday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 43.95 million

Jackpot amount

44,000 X Purchase Amount

20 June 2022 (Monday)

   22   40   66   75   86

13 June 2022 (Monday)

   17   22   37   43   59

6 June 2022 (Monday)

   30   49   51   57   69

30 May 2022 (Monday)

   12   16   44   68   73

23 May 2022 (Monday)

   12   20   22   58   87

16 May 2022 (Monday)

   02   03   31   37   86

9 May 2022 (Monday)

   17   21   54   63   90

25 April 2022 (Monday)

   13   22   34   37   42

11 April 2022 (Monday)

   05   27   66   73   76

4 April 2022 (Monday)

   40   62   77   85   87

28 March 2022 (Monday)

   18   48   78   82   83

21 March 2022 (Monday)

   05   39   82   83   84

14 March 2022 (Monday)

   03   33   47   74   88

28 February 2022 (Monday)

   03   29   34   39   47

21 February 2022 (Monday)

   03   08   20   34   82

14 February 2022 (Monday)

   23   42   46   65   85

7 February 2022 (Monday)

   07   15   27   37   44

31 January 2022 (Monday)

   21   24   41   74   80

24 January 2022 (Monday)

   11   35   63   88   90

17 January 2022 (Monday)

   35   40   56   57   88

How to Win Nigeria Baba Ijebu MSP Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Nigeria Baba Ijebu MSP Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more