Nigeria Baba Ijebu Midweek Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Baba Ijebu Midweek Lotto

Baba Ijebu Midweek Lotto Results

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Nigeria Baba Ijebu Midweek Lotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 90

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Wednesday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 43.95 million

Jackpot amount

44,000 X Purchase Amount

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   43   52   65   70

18 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   14   30   34   48   90

11 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   07   28   52   54   63

4 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   10   21   24   29   33

27 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   16   17   36   58   72

20 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   03   12   40   54   76

13 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   17   69   81   84   88

6 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   26   46   60   61   79

30 October 2019 (Wednesday)

   24   34   43   57   87

23 October 2019 (Wednesday)

   18   33   75   84   89

16 October 2019 (Wednesday)

   09   18   46   50   62

9 October 2019 (Wednesday)

   19   20   39   86   90

2 October 2019 (Wednesday)

   25   28   56   60   62

25 September 2019 (Wednesday)

   08   17   50   58   66

18 September 2019 (Wednesday)

   15   43   44   57   89

11 September 2019 (Wednesday)

   28   39   42   45   82

4 September 2019 (Wednesday)

   02   29   37   47   59

28 August 2019 (Wednesday)

   41   55   56   69   82

21 August 2019 (Wednesday)

   01   10   56   62   63

14 August 2019 (Wednesday)

   05   29   39   63   70

How to Win Nigeria Baba Ijebu Midweek Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Nigeria Baba Ijebu Midweek Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more