Nigeria Baba Ijebu Club Master Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Baba Ijebu Club Master Lotto

Baba Ijebu Club Master Lotto Results

26 May 2020 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Nigeria Baba Ijebu Club Master Lotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 90

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 43.95 million

Jackpot amount

44,000 X Purchase Amount

23 May 2020 (Saturday)

   02   16   43   74   90

19 May 2020 (Tuesday)

   11   14   26   38   61

16 May 2020 (Saturday)

   18   40   63   83   88

12 May 2020 (Tuesday)

   43   52   53   57   90

9 May 2020 (Saturday)

   04   22   30   38   67

5 May 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   24   74   88   90

2 May 2020 (Saturday)

   14   31   73   75   79

28 April 2020 (Tuesday)

   18   23   32   72   79

25 April 2020 (Saturday)

   14   38   44   56   74

21 April 2020 (Tuesday)

   64   69   70   75   79

18 April 2020 (Saturday)

   08   26   33   37   63

14 April 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   18   36   41   77

11 April 2020 (Saturday)

   13   53   66   87   89

7 April 2020 (Tuesday)

   18   43   61   70   88

4 April 2020 (Saturday)

   07   60   74   75   89

31 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   11   42   51   82

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

   25   33   65   78   80

24 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   17   25   50   68   76

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   07   11   17   23   54

17 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   24   46   56   76   86

How to Win Nigeria Baba Ijebu Club Master Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Nigeria Baba Ijebu Club Master Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more