Nigeria Baba Ijebu Bonanza Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Baba Ijebu Bonanza Lotto

Baba Ijebu Bonanza Lotto Results

22 May 2020 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Nigeria Baba Ijebu Bonanza Lotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 90

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 43.95 million

Jackpot amount

44,000 X Purchase Amount

15 May 2020 (Friday)

   13   29   38   44   47

8 May 2020 (Friday)

   02   11   63   64   90

24 April 2020 (Friday)

   14   38   54   57   80

17 April 2020 (Friday)

   16   34   38   68   69

27 March 2020 (Friday)

   12   26   65   69   74

28 February 2020 (Friday)

   03   08   43   47   49

21 February 2020 (Friday)

   01   09   19   21   70

14 February 2020 (Friday)

   06   07   16   28   33

7 February 2020 (Friday)

   27   34   36   64   76

31 January 2020 (Friday)

   58   62   68   84   90

24 January 2020 (Friday)

   06   44   57   69   77

17 January 2020 (Friday)

   22   46   57   69   87

10 January 2020 (Friday)

   28   49   72   73   89

3 January 2020 (Friday)

   36   61   73   84   85

27 December 2019 (Friday)

   01   14   21   49   55

20 December 2019 (Friday)

   02   24   32   62   84

13 December 2019 (Friday)

   07   14   15   76   82

29 November 2019 (Friday)

   12   20   25   78   90

22 November 2019 (Friday)

   09   11   24   26   87

15 November 2019 (Friday)

   27   29   33   59   79

How to Win Nigeria Baba Ijebu Bonanza Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Nigeria Baba Ijebu Bonanza Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more