Nigeria Baba Ijebu Bingo Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Baba Ijebu Bingo Lotto

Baba Ijebu Bingo Lotto Results

15 October 2020 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Nigeria Baba Ijebu Bingo Lotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 90

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Monday & Thursday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 43.95 million

Jackpot amount

44,000 X Purchase Amount

12 October 2020 (Monday)

   37   52   66   79   85

8 October 2020 (Thursday)

   07   12   52   55   82

5 October 2020 (Monday)

   16   34   55   59   71

28 September 2020 (Monday)

   14   33   36   37   39

24 September 2020 (Thursday)

   28   30   50   63   90

21 September 2020 (Monday)

   07   24   36   56   83

17 September 2020 (Thursday)

   19   20   71   80   84

14 September 2020 (Monday)

   12   32   37   51   69

10 September 2020 (Thursday)

   09   27   39   56   66

7 September 2020 (Monday)

   04   33   68   70   78

3 September 2020 (Thursday)

   20   22   45   59   79

31 August 2020 (Monday)

   58   67   71   74   86

27 August 2020 (Thursday)

   06   46   66   68   71

24 August 2020 (Monday)

   25   30   36   54   70

20 August 2020 (Thursday)

   18   26   79   83   90

17 August 2020 (Monday)

   05   09   15   33   77

13 August 2020 (Thursday)

   08   39   49   57   64

10 August 2020 (Monday)

   02   34   68   82   87

6 August 2020 (Thursday)

   01   29   32   62   66

3 August 2020 (Monday)

   33   45   52   75   89

How to Win Nigeria Baba Ijebu Bingo Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Nigeria Baba Ijebu Bingo Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more