Ghana Mid-Week Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ghana Mid-Week Lotto

Ghana Mid-Week Lotto Results

13 October 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Ghana Mid-Week Lotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 90

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 43.95 million

Jackpot amount

35,560 x Purchase Amount

6 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   31   62   85   87   88

29 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   18   35   43   54   82

22 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   33   35   62   67   80

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   17   19   44   57   71

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   20   28   41   51   80

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   10   34   40   76

25 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   20   25   45   65   86

18 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   10   18   56   64

11 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   12   29   52   67

28 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   39   44   51   76   84

21 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   35   40   69   81

14 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   14   18   22   54   79

7 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   19   27   46   63

30 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   24   52   74   85   87

23 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   32   38   60   68   80

16 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   47   48   62   76

9 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   20   41   70   75   86

2 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   18   28   54   86   89

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   15   22   37   39   80

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   11   71   73   86

How to Win Ghana Mid-Week Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ghana Mid-Week Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more