Ghana Mid-Week Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ghana Mid-Week Lotto

Ghana Mid-Week Lotto Results

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Ghana Mid-Week Lotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 90

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 43.95 million

Jackpot amount

35,560 x Purchase Amount

6 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   15   33   48   49   58

30 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   36   41   59   61   78

23 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   22   27   51   71   85

16 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   06   42   62   74

9 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   28   38   52   86

2 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   15   23   24   75   80

25 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   40   54   62   70

18 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   28   32   53   70

11 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   19   20   48   80   87

4 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   13   49   68   81   86

28 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   31   50   62   84

21 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   12   25   64   67   78

14 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   29   50   62   69   74

7 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   55   59   63   64   81

30 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   34   53   74   79

23 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   23   28   60   76

16 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   33   34   63   81

9 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   21   23   28   31   72

2 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   17   19   25   83   90

26 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   42   45   60   83

How to Win Ghana Mid-Week Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ghana Mid-Week Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more