Ghana Lucky Tuesday Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ghana Lucky Tuesday Lotto

Ghana Lucky Tuesday Lotto Results

28 July 2020 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Ghana Lucky Tuesday Lotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 90

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 43.95 million

Jackpot amount

35,560 x Purchase Amount

21 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   21   45   81   83   89

14 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   10   11   33   41   75

7 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   26   41   47   65   89

30 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   21   47   60   77   86

23 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   12   16   41   65   81

16 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   17   18   23   28   78

9 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   27   30   40   55   87

2 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   11   59   63   66   72

26 May 2020 (Tuesday)

   27   40   42   47   57

19 May 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   38   41   73   85

12 May 2020 (Tuesday)

   23   38   45   71   83

5 May 2020 (Tuesday)

   21   46   68   75   83

28 April 2020 (Tuesday)

   10   43   54   70   79

21 April 2020 (Tuesday)

   17   22   28   47   54

14 April 2020 (Tuesday)

   16   21   36   60   85

7 April 2020 (Tuesday)

   25   48   53   60   70

24 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   10   20   27   75   80

17 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   03   13   58   84

10 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   07   24   58   62   66

3 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   08   21   42   73

How to Win Ghana Lucky Tuesday Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ghana Lucky Tuesday Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more