Ghana Friday Bonanza Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ghana Friday Bonanza Lotto

Ghana Friday Bonanza Lotto Results

10 January 2020 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Ghana Friday Bonanza Lotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 90

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 43.95 million

Jackpot amount

35,560 x Purchase Amount

3 January 2020 (Friday)

   36   61   73   84   85

27 December 2019 (Friday)

   01   14   21   49   55

20 December 2019 (Friday)

   02   24   32   62   84

13 December 2019 (Friday)

   07   14   15   76   82

29 November 2019 (Friday)

   12   20   25   78   90

22 November 2019 (Friday)

   09   11   24   26   87

15 November 2019 (Friday)

   27   29   33   59   79

8 November 2019 (Friday)

   16   46   70   80   86

1 November 2019 (Friday)

   15   46   67   77   83

25 October 2019 (Friday)

   17   23   36   40   48

18 October 2019 (Friday)

   43   49   68   74   79

11 October 2019 (Friday)

   24   31   58   69   71

4 October 2019 (Friday)

   01   04   06   50   60

27 September 2019 (Friday)

   11   17   19   80   89

20 September 2019 (Friday)

   39   40   45   55   61

13 September 2019 (Friday)

   40   44   53   80   81

6 September 2019 (Friday)

   06   20   43   53   67

30 August 2019 (Friday)

   09   34   41   60   65

23 August 2019 (Friday)

   03   07   09   47   89

16 August 2019 (Friday)

   11   25   41   66   81

How to Win Ghana Friday Bonanza Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ghana Friday Bonanza Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more