Ghana Friday Bonanza Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ghana Friday Bonanza Lotto

Ghana Friday Bonanza Lotto Results

1 July 2022 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Ghana Friday Bonanza Lotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 90

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 43.95 million

Jackpot amount

35,560 x Purchase Amount

24 June 2022 (Friday)

   01   03   33   35   61

17 June 2022 (Friday)

   04   09   54   63   78

10 June 2022 (Friday)

   05   37   66   74   85

3 June 2022 (Friday)

   11   18   38   70   90

27 May 2022 (Friday)

   08   36   39   57   72

20 May 2022 (Friday)

   12   18   35   80   88

13 May 2022 (Friday)

   01   16   54   63   76

6 May 2022 (Friday)

   35   36   37   64   66

29 April 2022 (Friday)

   23   35   47   53   80

22 April 2022 (Friday)

   19   29   54   73   84

8 April 2022 (Friday)

   15   20   29   41   84

1 April 2022 (Friday)

   05   25   36   82   88

25 March 2022 (Friday)

   02   19   25   65   84

18 March 2022 (Friday)

   15   41   42   62   80

11 March 2022 (Friday)

   27   30   73   81   88

4 March 2022 (Friday)

   26   67   71   73   90

25 February 2022 (Friday)

   07   08   14   30   87

18 February 2022 (Friday)

   04   37   38   61   72

11 February 2022 (Friday)

   23   31   32   52   77

4 February 2022 (Friday)

   08   12   32   47   77

How to Win Ghana Friday Bonanza Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ghana Friday Bonanza Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more