Ghana Daywa 5/39 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Ghana Daywa 5/39

Ghana Daywa 5/39 Results

7 December 2021 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Ghana Daywa 5/39

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 39

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Daily except Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 575,757

6 December 2021 (Monday)

   03   04   05   12   27

4 December 2021 (Saturday)

   08   18   27   36   39

2 December 2021 (Thursday)

   02   03   19   27   37

1 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   05   21   22   23

30 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   05   17   22   29   37

29 November 2021 (Monday)

   18   30   31   32   35

27 November 2021 (Saturday)

   06   10   14   25   32

26 November 2021 (Friday)

   01   12   27   32   36

25 November 2021 (Thursday)

   03   09   10   17   32

24 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   11   29   31   35

23 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   12   16   25   37

22 November 2021 (Monday)

   03   22   23   28   33

20 November 2021 (Saturday)

   04   15   30   35   39

19 November 2021 (Friday)

   01   07   18   34   37

18 November 2021 (Thursday)

   04   05   18   22   35

17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   11   17   24   26

16 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   15   20   22   31   35

15 November 2021 (Monday)

   01   05   33   35   37

13 November 2021 (Saturday)

   09   10   20   30   34

11 November 2021 (Thursday)

   10   14   15   30   31

How to Win Ghana Daywa 5/39

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Ghana Daywa 5/39 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more