Benin Loto 5/90 Tirage 1 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Benin Loto 5/90 Tirage 1

Benin Loto 5/90 Tirage 1 Results

8 December 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Benin Loto 5/90 Tirage 1

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 90

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Daily

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 43.95 million

7 December 2021 (Tuesday)

   36   69   70   74   75

6 December 2021 (Monday)

   30   47   62   79   80

5 December 2021 (Sunday)

   40   49   61   71   84

4 December 2021 (Saturday)

   43   54   75   81   89

3 December 2021 (Friday)

   06   49   67   84   90

2 December 2021 (Thursday)

   30   58   67   69   84

1 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   09   15   27   56

30 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   24   25   27   87   88

29 November 2021 (Monday)

   57   65   66   78   88

28 November 2021 (Sunday)

   14   37   50   59   88

27 November 2021 (Saturday)

   20   24   50   69   70

26 November 2021 (Friday)

   11   49   70   75   85

25 November 2021 (Thursday)

   07   16   36   48   80

24 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   15   16   38   59   64

23 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   29   32   33   38   63

22 November 2021 (Monday)

   14   31   57   62   72

21 November 2021 (Sunday)

   11   16   21   34   83

20 November 2021 (Saturday)

   06   09   35   38   78

19 November 2021 (Friday)

   04   13   15   38   83

18 November 2021 (Thursday)

   15   24   68   75   85

How to Win Benin Loto 5/90

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Benin Loto 5/90 Tirage 1 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more