Zimbabwe Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Zimbabwe Lotto

Zimbabwe Lotto Results

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Zimbabwe Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from $150,000

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   11   14   16   25   33   39
   Bonus   20

14 March 2020 (Saturday)

   02   05   11   14   15   23
   Bonus   03

7 March 2020 (Saturday)

   09   15   18   21   23   28
   Bonus   04

29 February 2020 (Saturday)

   01   23   31   32   43   45
   Bonus   21

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

   06   07   16   17   18   38
   Bonus   23

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   04   05   10   22   29   43
   Bonus   27

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   08   14   17   21   30   45
   Bonus   36

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

   02   06   26   34   39   41
   Bonus   07

25 January 2020 (Saturday)

   01   07   30   32   38   41
   Bonus   39

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   02   20   25   34   35   41
   Bonus   19

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   01   17   23   29   32   42
   Bonus   37

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   04   05   09   13   22   28
   Bonus   02

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

   02   10   12   15   33   37
   Bonus   14

21 December 2019 (Saturday)

   09   18   19   27   32   36
   Bonus   37

14 December 2019 (Saturday)

   05   06   18   23   26   44
   Bonus   30

7 December 2019 (Saturday)

   01   09   15   24   32   39
   Bonus   20

30 November 2019 (Saturday)

   07   12   15   19   30   42
   Bonus   11

23 November 2019 (Saturday)

   01   05   06   26   34   38
   Bonus   19

16 November 2019 (Saturday)

   05   06   09   15   35   42
   Bonus   44

9 November 2019 (Saturday)

   01   18   23   24   30   39
   Bonus   06

How to Win Zimbabwe Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Zimbabwe Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more